Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > ladies pliz

Default 05-01-2008, 04:48 PM

Originally Posted by dixxie1 View Post
its def not change of contraception,ave had same in 3 yrs and not climate change neither travelling.

thanx all.will book an appointment with gyno
Our bodies sometimes decide to behave in some funny manner.
The doctors have to guess where the problem is..n that's why they ask maswali ya clinic saa zingine..
Like I went to the gyna here..then she was like "Have you ever had sex?"I almost laughed out loud..then she went on to say."Because I want to know how to check yu.." Then she dished out the speculum ..n damn,it was soo cold I almost woke up from that bed to ask her kwani she dipped it in ice..
Well,Dixxie.pass by the gyna's..sorry for the digress,,n ope the doctor will use a warmer speculum...LAKINI HAWA MADKATARI WAMEONA MAMBO MENGI!!!

nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 05-01-2008, 04:55 PM

Like I went to the gyna here..then she was like "Have you ever had sex?"I almost laughed out loud..then she went on to say."Because I want to know how to check yu.."
Thats so that if she messes up she doesnt affect your virginity. I think.

dixxie1 is on a distinguished road

Default 05-01-2008, 04:57 PM

i will but am actually still underage for those smears n stuff.but talk about maswalis.. i think coz most jungus are sexually active they assume everyone is active too.

kenya hia I kam baibe
nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 05-01-2008, 05:03 PM

i will but am actually still underage for those smears n stuff.but talk about maswalis.. i think coz most jungus are sexually active they assume everyone is active too.

Funny, i actually love the questions haha!
I always talk to mine about this stuff
(Most ladies are actually quite friendly and know how it feels and all, never be shy of a Gyno they have beent here before)
Thats if my mum doesnt tag along.

Default 05-01-2008, 05:12 PM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
thats so that if she messes up she doesnt affect your virginity. I think.
sure,,that was the reason why..but surely,though i look young,i do not look like a 17 yr old!so i did not expect such a question!!

Default 05-01-2008, 05:14 PM

nope..dixxie,not smears..they just want to see your cervix..so they open the vagina up kidogo with the speculum waone ndani..sio kuget samples..

Default 05-01-2008, 05:16 PM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
funny, i actually love the questions haha! i always talk to mine about this stuff (most ladies are actually quite friendly and know how it feels and all, never be shy of a gyno they have beent here before) thats if my mum doesnt tag along.
i prefer a male gyno though..they are more gentle..the mama was rough n used a cold spec ..my nai one is good!n he is male!

Default 05-01-2008, 05:18 PM

hehe..u know last time i was asked are u sure u aint paged..and was like yeah 100 percent sure.
then she is like is he ur boyfriend am like who .,the one u have sex with
am like am single and been for 8 months
so have u had sex with anyone else coz it could be clamydia
am like havent
do u use contraception if so which one
questions go on and on.......

are u sure ur not paged coz we can do a quick test am like do it coz am sure
they do and am not

anaanza na sorrys..then can we do a smear coz in ur case we have to chek u out.
gosh i wa exhausted and

kenya hia I kam baibe

Default 05-01-2008, 05:30 PM

nope..dixxie,not smears..they just want to see your cervix..so they open the vagina up kidogo with the speculum waone ndani..sio kuget samples..
ook..u know i saw those things that look like vijikos and was scared out of my skin and why put a big shade of light just above
my privates.nwayz i was lucky couldnt do coz i was scared.this time round am positive they will .nitacarry some shotos just incase
siezi panua nikiwa sober

kenya hia I kam baibe

Default 05-01-2008, 06:03 PM

ook..u know i saw those things that look like vijikos and was scared out of my skin and why put a big shade of light just above
my privates.nwayz i was lucky couldnt do coz i was scared.this time round am positive they will .nitacarry some shotos just incase
siezi panua nikiwa sober
vijikos is the speculum which is the one that they use to panua the vagina to see the inside,,then the light helps the doc see well.
but usijali,with tyme yu will get used to these procedures.you are still young,but a female must have these checks periodically.