Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Most Ethiopian Women Have Bad Teeth

stevonso

Send a message via Skype™ to stevonso
Default 04-26-2008, 07:14 AM

@JC

....ai...the first one who cares whether the teeth is brown, grey, whatever....

Sankara is on a distinguished road

Default 04-26-2008, 09:57 AM

Originally Posted by Jibril Cessay View Post
Ethiopian women:

Default 04-26-2008, 04:07 PM

More Surprises....

Default 04-27-2008, 09:28 AM

cute yes,but bila pr.if yu have ever flown ethiopian airlines or been to their airport utajua what am talking about!

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 04-27-2008, 11:48 AM

The guys from there a sexy though...and for the snobby people who will try and disagree wit me... am talking about the few ave met
not the whole blooming country.

Am tryin to see things from your point of view.. but i cant stick my head that far up my ass!

Default Now, time for the bad news - 04-28-2008, 01:38 AM

1. Ethiopians do not consider themselves Africans.

Go figure.

I think it's the 2500+ years of civilization, association with Hebrews (Moses' wife was an Ethiopian; plus other Bible stories), Egyptians, Romans, own calendar/alphabet ... this has given them an arrogance when dealing with "Africans."

A lady once told me, she was giving some money to a beggar in Addis, ati he took the money and then prayed in Amharic to God to forgive him for having sunk so deep in life that he has to accept money from an "African." He didn't know that she spoke Amharic and could understand him!

Personally, I have listened to 2 chicks go like so: -
"I think Ethiopians are Africans."

"Yes, we are Africans, aren't we?"

"Yeah, but Ethiopia is in Africa, so we are Africans?"

"Yeah."
That conversation was of course for my ears' benefit. When I was gone, I can only imagine!

I have also heard the preposterous statement, "I like Africans. Some of my best friends are Africans" from Ethiopians... (Please respond, "I also love Africans. Do you know where I can get to meet any?")

If an Ethiopian chic dates an "African", she will be harassed by her friends for wasting opportunities when there are so many willing mzungus in Nairobi. Many Ethiopian chics say "Africans" smell. They are really negative about "Africans."

Gdmn poster-children of African poverty and starvation!!!!!!

2. Prostitution is rampant.

I mean, a chic is alone and unemployed, 2000 kms from home, she lives in an SQ near you, no job, no jua kali biashara, poor english, zero swa, just hangs out the neighbourhood at 11 am you'll find her strolling in sandals, yet she is always well-fed and well-clothed, uses taxi never the bus/matatu. Somehow these debits and credits don't "balance". It was an askari who updated me, these are 11pm-5am Sun-Sat gals, always coming home in different cars... Keep your Rough Riders close,,,

One positive is that Ethiopians are very polite and sociable, but keep these two points above in mind...

"Peace has come to Zimbabwe."
- Stevie Wonder, singing in 'Master Blaster' (1980)

Last edited by Type R : 04-28-2008 at 01:41 AM.
nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 04-28-2008, 02:34 AM

I thought it was that ethiopians dont consider themselves Black not africans.

I will slightly have to disagree with you on one point.
The younger generations(MY gneration and my mums) of ethiopians do consider themselves africans because they have been exposed to education. So its not all.
Anyways its mostly the very religious(Ethiopians and eritreans are very strong believers in the roman catholic way of life)and the very many encounters with isralites is also another reason as to why they think they are not africans.

Most ethiopians have isralite ancestory, with eritreans its italian and isralite aswell. From the stories i got and the fact that most of my other family are light skinned, my family shows traces of this ancestory. Most of the older ladies,(a big majority) would like to be as close to their religion as they can so they do consider htemselves mostly isralites or italians,which they are, but yes they do forget they are africans at some point. They feel closer to hte middle-east and all.
That most came from as u said egypt ,arabia and those countries.
Another thing with ethiopians is the belief in Haille Selassie and the rastafarian way of life. I am both eritrean and ethiopian and i have an uncle who totally refuses to be associated with eritreans and ethiopians, that everyone should follow Haille and all the bullshyyt. Another reason as to why they dont consider themselves africans.

About going out with africans, well my mum went out with my dad.
Anyways its mostly because of money thing, "africans" are considered poor, all these ladies want is money money money.They come from a poor background, know other girls who have made money this way so they do it. They know they are beautiful and can get the men they want.
If an "african" has the money be sure to know the chick will be there.

Carolecarole i understand. I know they dont have the best airport and are always delayed.
Eritrean is worse.

Default 04-28-2008, 03:13 AM

Originally Posted by rickpage View Post
Discovered quite often that the ethiopian women I have met, have bad teeth or discolored teeth to be more precise. Anyone here to second that opinion? of-course, I could be wrong.
are u sure u were looking at the mouth .. ama another orifice ..

we nguiciria wonire itina ...

.. kana ni kindu wanyuite .. nginya waragie nario utekumenya

Last edited by jmburus : 04-28-2008 at 03:17 AM.

Default 04-28-2008, 03:26 AM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
I
About going out with africans, well my mum went out with my dad.
Anyways its mostly because of money thing, "africans" are considered poor, all these ladies want is money money money.They come from a poor background, know other girls who have made money this way so they do it. They know they are beautiful and can get the men they want.
If an "african" has the money be sure to know the chick will be there.

Carolecarole i understand. I know they dont have the best airport and are always delayed.
Eritrean is worse.

true Nat,but I feel for the learned ones.My classmate(an Ethiopian)broke down in the midst of her presentation as she narrated how bad Governance n dictatorship has led to deterioration of the country.
she sed that her best friend died from a food poisoning in the campus n no one cared to compensate her family!
it was soo sad to see her cry.some of us cried with her.

But I agree,those gals are cute.N Nat too!

nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 04-28-2008, 03:36 AM

[/color]

true Nat,but I feel for the learned ones.My classmate(an Ethiopian)broke down in the midst of her presentation as she narrated how bad Governance n dictatorship has led to deterioration of the country.
she sed that her best friend died from a food poisoning in the campus n no one cared to compensate her family!
it was soo sad to see her cry.some of us cried with her.

But I agree,those gals are cute.N Nat too!
Thats the problem.
Fisrt of all they havent been colonised. They dont want that.
Someone asked me why whenever i go back home i usually never go to eritrea or ethiopia, I found myself saying its so dead there, the people look like they have no hope, they look like they didnt want to wake up that morning.
I was utterly shocked that i spoke those words.
Life is hard, i feel like they are not moving anywhere and they are constantly fighting with eritrea.
Its sad. Such things, like what htat girl was talkin about happens alot.

Hahaha u dont even know if im cute But tanx tanx anyways.
You're not so bad yourself