Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Opinions & Advice

Old 19th April 2008, 05:55 AM

Default kwa sisi wote tunao Hustle    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

To all of us hustlers..
Lakini wengine wenu naona ni kama mmefika!
Sadly many Kenyans are still hustling.

[URL="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nL2PAojGnWQ"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nL2PAojGnWQ[/URL
]
Old 19th April 2008, 05:58 AM

kadabla kadabla.....aki i'm seeing nothing.
if yu don't understand that yu don't understand English <<< lol
i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 19th April 2008, 06:05 AM

Busy is on a distinguished road

I believe that everyone hustles at one point or the other.There's a preacher who said that if u don't hustle(even if unaona umefika) u are a nobody.

so keep it up hustlers, u are heading somewhere.
Old 19th April 2008, 06:09 AM

what about the blue bird babies?

Originally Posted by Busy View Post
I believe that everyone hustles at one point or the other.There's a preacher who said that if u don't hustle(even if unaona umefika) u are a nobody.

so keep it up hustlers, u are heading somewhere.
i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 19th April 2008, 06:14 AM

Originally Posted by a.k.a View Post
what about the blue bird babies?
They don't hustle? Then maybe i'll call them nobodys.
P.S: That's according to my pastor.
Old 19th April 2008, 06:24 AM

Originally Posted by Busy View Post
They don't hustle? Then maybe i'll call them nobodys.
P.S: That's according to my pastor.
imagine the blue birds babies,in they life everything is a shortcut.they dont hustle at all but they wait to enjoy dads/mum/family fortune.maisha is so unfair
i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 19th April 2008, 06:27 AM

Originally Posted by a.k.a View Post
imagine the blue birds babies,in they life everything is a shortcut.they dont hustle at all but they wait to enjoy dads/mum/family fortune.maisha is so unfair
HAHAHAHAHA,sure,it's unfair.
Old 19th April 2008, 06:45 AM

mi sijafika bado,..daaamnn.infact narudi!
Old 19th April 2008, 07:13 AM

Sadly many Kenyans are still hustling.
I thought 'ku-hustle' meant doing who you do to make ends meet. And there is nothing SAD about ku-hustle, thats what we are here for ama? You dont work, you dont eat, you dont sh!it.

Warren Buffett,Carlos Slim,Bill Gates are all hustlers otherwise they would not be who they are today.

Shoe-shine, maize-roaster, rasa-cleaners pia ni hustlers doing what it do.

PS: Nice song but beat ni ile ile.

Last edited by stunner; 19th April 2008 at 07:16 AM.
Old 19th April 2008, 07:23 AM

I thought 'ku-hustle' meant doing who you do to make ends meet. And there is nothing SAD about ku-hustle, thats what we are here for ama? You dont work, you dont eat, you dont sh!it.
I think she means 'ku-hustle' in terms of odd jobs.

hustle, kwa, sisi, tunao, wote