Ladies any need to wear Panty/Thongs/G strings??? -
04-05-2008, 03:22 AM
Jana I was in ds ISPS lift and then this 30 smthing mama dropped her pen.....so had to bend down to lift it up....yaani she was just wearing 2 petite strings attached..so petite...that the rest of us who were there just gave each other some amazing looks..........my question is if you are not having ur periods then wats the need to wear a panty/thong????..for us guys we wear boxers to keep our items together...zisirukaruka???...if i didnt i wld walk like a just circumcised guy.

04-05-2008, 07:03 AM
there is no need kuvaa.
especially when it is hot.
a flarred skirt does it,
pblem is when the wind blows it off na
hujui unaskia tu some cold air inaingia..but if in jeans,/traus,of course u have to wear just to avoid the friction.

04-05-2008, 09:20 AM
Going out bila panties makes me feel naked and that everyone knows my dirty little secret. Do you guyz also feel ... friskier?

04-05-2008, 09:29 AM
Originally Posted by Ester
Going out bila panties makes me feel naked and that everyone knows my dirty little secret. Do you guyz also feel ... friskier?
aii..
dirty little secret is yur thingie or it is going out bilaz?
it is kool esp kukiwa na joto.
na pia ukilala,unless kumenyesha ni poa kulala bilaz kupunguza joto.

04-05-2008, 09:54 AM
Originally Posted by carolecarole
aii..
dirty little secret is yur thingie or it is going out bilaz?
it is kool esp kukiwa na joto.
na pia ukilala,unless kumenyesha ni poa kulala bilaz kupunguza joto.
Hakuna probo na kulala bilaz when you're at home. I've tried going out without any...it's a liberating feeling but I couldn't stop thinking that peeps could 'sense' it, LOL. Alafu you have to be more careful, coz what if u fell or the wind blew up your dress/skirt? 

04-05-2008, 09:58 AM
Anatha thing, even if you're not rolling and depending on what point in the cycle you're in, si kuna vitu zingine coming out? If one is bila panties then zitaenda wapi? LOL

04-05-2008, 10:25 AM
Originally Posted by Ester
Anatha thing, even if you're not rolling and depending on what point in the cycle you're in, si kuna vitu zingine coming out? If one is bila panties then zitaenda wapi? LOL
lol ester.
hizo zinafaa kutoka kidogo tu..zitakaushwa na upepo.
kama ni nyingi,someone ako supposed kuna doc.
lakini yu gat a valid point..ama yu get excited kidogo in the middle of something,(lke seeing someone yu hv a crush on)then the ninio starts drooling..uuiii!!

04-05-2008, 10:40 AM
The pucci moisture can be taken care of with wipes or tissue. If you drink a lot of water like me you will keep visiting the loo and ofcourse after you pee you wipe hence keeping dry through out.
And another thing-wear skirts with lining. Or avoid wearing light skirts/dresses just incase of anything.
Kama umevaa a snuggly sexy skirt or dress a panty will just ruin everything with those ugly panty lines.Fine you can wear a thong but the thong is very uncormfortable you have to keep pulling it out of the wrong places.
Better kukaa bila. It’s a good sexy feeling am telling you utakuwa na permanent glow and smile all day. Don’t be scared, try it!
Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)

04-05-2008, 05:47 PM
I once spent a day bila boxers. It was so weird, coz it feels fab, but you keep thinking that somebody will notice. I guess it's only better for chicks.
I did not have sexual relations with that woman...her sister, maybe!

04-07-2008, 04:49 PM
I am far from an expert on this topic but from an aesthetic stand point thongs just look better than granny panties and normal underwear. The panty lines that are produced by GPs and normal underwear tend to be pretty ghastly especially contrasted with what is obviously a classy outfit.
As for stepping out commando, I can relate. It is so liberating but for some reason that is the only day, all year, that you begin to think about the possibility of someone pulling your trousers or shorts down. The mind boggles