the penis is one ugly creature -
03-28-2008, 07:06 PM
yep, its ugly looking and although they say its clean, every time i smell one, i am left with the worst smell ever. i hate the way its shaped at the tip also. very ugly in general. the balls or testicles don't make it any better for me to like the male genital. the worst is the uncircumcised ones, very gross. very disgusting looking. I am just glad that when am getting it, i don't ever have to see it. its hidden in some deep dark moist hole  .
now on the other hand, i know my clitoris is the most wonderful genital in the whole world  . except for the vagina, thats ugly also. man, i alway take some time to pamper my clitoris, and appreciate its an earthly beauty. 
So, a little about me, and I promise not to let my ego go into an essay about my perfection and my wonderful intelligence and beuty and strength and wisdom that will undoubtedly.....sorry, my ego is definitely taking control of my fingertips.

03-28-2008, 07:12 PM

03-28-2008, 07:24 PM
Quote: I am just glad that when am getting it, i don't ever have to see it. its hidden in some deep dark moist hole.
Funny that, ni poa ku-inspect though, just incase...

03-29-2008, 04:55 AM
Originally Posted by wama
yep, its ugly looking and although they say its clean, every time i smell one, i am left with the worst smell ever. i hate the way its shaped at the tip also. very ugly in general. the balls or testicles don't make it any better for me to like the male genital. the worst is the uncircumcised ones, very gross. very disgusting looking. I am just glad that when am getting it, i don't ever have to see it. its hidden in some deep dark moist hole  .
now on the other hand, i know my clitoris is the most wonderful genital in the whole world  . except for the vagina, thats ugly also. man, i alway take some time to pamper my clitoris, and appreciate its an earthly beauty. 
Lol..! U saying a d.ick is ugly? u shud see how a pucci looks like especially wen its been shagg.ed..! lol hata mapua ya bulldog looks beautifull.

03-29-2008, 10:29 AM
Originally Posted by Mishky
Lol..! U saying a d.ick is ugly? u shud see how a pucci looks like especially wen its been shagg.ed..! lol hata mapua ya bulldog looks beautifull.
hahahaha
enyewe after a thorough shag n several orgasms it looks like ndizi imekanyagiwa kwa lami.uuuiii..
but before that,it is the most beautiful piece.
the pe nis..aii..i don't thnk it looks kool.esp when not erect n some gunia hanging hapo..not nyce!!

03-30-2008, 06:18 AM
it looks like ndizi imekanyagiwa kwa lami.uuuiii..
Most accurate-kienyeji analogy i have seen in mashada over the last 3 weeks.
kumbe us men are that "bad" when we decide to hit it huh?

03-30-2008, 07:18 AM
Originally Posted by carolecarole
hahahaha
enyewe after a thorough shag n several orgasms it looks like ndizi imekanyagiwa kwa lami.uuuiii..
but before that,it is the most beautiful piece.
the pe nis..aii..i don't thnk it looks kool.esp when not erect n some gunia hanging hapo..not nyce!!
@ Carolecarole.. Kwanza u shud see those pucci with extra large cli.toris ile has been banged mpaka inaomba msamaha..Lol..! Na ndio utaona mtu mwingine amejikunja hapo ati analamba. Zii siwezi. Am offering 1Million USD for the doctor mwenye atatibu hii kidonda inaitwa K.uma ipone. This thing has really caused harm.

03-30-2008, 07:35 AM
shagged or not,it is still a golden piece.
mtake msitake....n yu will lick it if yu care about the owner.
still wat stands is..the pe nis is an ugly creature.. 

03-30-2008, 07:46 AM
Most men claim that their women are ugly when naked, I have never seen one but men, is it true?
It's true that all men are born free and equal-but some of them get MARRIED! Anonymous.

03-30-2008, 09:11 AM
Originally Posted by grip_daddy
Most men claim that their women are ugly when naked, I have never seen one but men, is it true?
 kwani when you shag you do it with your clothes on? ile njaro ya unafungua zip na yeye anasogesha panty to the left to the left?