03-31-2008, 09:25 AM
Originally Posted by Mishky
Lol..! U saying a d.ick is ugly? u shud see how a pucci looks like especially wen its been shagg.ed..! lol hata mapua ya bulldog looks beautifull.
Ai! allthis hating na saa zile a guy is busy humping it in order to come, it's the mos beautiful thing. I once heard a jamaa tell his pal - I would never trade my life to be a faggot and miss all this p.ussy.
Originally Posted by carolecarole
hahahaha
enyewe after a thorough shag n several orgasms it looks like ndizi imekanyagiwa kwa lami.uuuiii..
but before that,it is the most beautiful piece.
the pe nis..aii..i don't thnk it looks kool.esp when not erect n some gunia hanging hapo..not nyce!!
LMBAO LMBAO - ati gunia enyewe inakaanga ni kama ... bila words.
Originally Posted by Mishky
@ Carolecarole.. Kwanza u shud see those pucci with extra large cli.toris ile has been banged mpaka inaomba msamaha..Lol..! Na ndio utaona mtu mwingine amejikunja hapo ati analamba. Zii siwezi. Am offering 1Million USD for the doctor mwenye atatibu hii kidonda inaitwa K.uma ipone. This thing has really caused harm.
Ni vile tu you're in the land of akataas - ungekuwa huku owefwe, hungejizuia. For sure!
Originally Posted by Kabunja wa Gathuita
Can you imagine someone inserting cast and making a mould of the vagina?Try to visualize it before concluding the penis is ugly.
It can only be moulded and not cast. Reminds me of those visits to a VCT centre. THere is s model d.ick hapo kwa desk ...
Originally Posted by ar_turr
........hehehehe....    my ribs hurt.
@grip~ most chics dont look good when naked.thats a fact How now?! And why do guys love looking at them nude women magazines?! The hair on the head, the eyes and silicon boobs and hair extensions that extend to the knees, fake nails and all - perhaps!
1. a dry pucci looks like a camels mouth.
2.a wet one looks just as fisi said,its like one day it'll just bite.maybe it gotta tooth!
Haki you guys are mean to the bone marrow. UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiii!
Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

03-31-2008, 09:26 AM
Originally Posted by m kenya
Kwani the name of pantys has never evolved????
I mean, even when i was a kid it used to be called panty, ladies, plz tafuta a new sexier name for your undiez, not calling them "panties" thats like 20years+, same name,.
Its soo unsexy, ati panty?
Sounds like i am trying to eat cotton wool, its too dry a name, ongezeni mchuzi,
chupi? 

03-31-2008, 09:40 AM
Originally Posted by Hermione
chupi? 
No no hermione.....
chupi, sounds like the name of a frog or something..
kwanza plz never call the panty a panyé, tafuteni jina thats with the times.
There are those clean nice undiez....for ladies.

03-31-2008, 09:46 AM
Originally Posted by ar_turr
........hehehehe....    my ribs hurt.
@grip~ most chics dont look good when naked.thats a fact
2.a wet one looks just as fisi said,its like one day it'll just bite.maybe it gotta tooth!
hahahahaha I cracked a rib on that one..Lol ati a pucci just looks like it gotta a tooth and one day it will bite?! You can imagine ati u are bangi.ng then after cumming a pucci has eaten ua d.ick umebaki tu na scar with balls hapo dangling zikifanya huruma..Lol..! Hii pucci inawezakuwa na meno jamaaz be careful.

03-31-2008, 09:48 AM
Originally Posted by Hermione
chupi? 
hi hermoine?long time...
now back to the topic,we're saying how good lookin a dic.k is

03-31-2008, 10:06 AM
Originally Posted by m kenya
Kwani the name of pantys has never evolved????
I mean, even when i was a kid it used to be called panty, ladies, plz tafuta a new sexier name for your undiez, not calling them "panties" thats like 20years+, same name,.
Its soo unsexy, ati panty?
Sounds like i am trying to eat cotton wool, its too dry a name, ongezeni mchuzi,
hehehhehe ngotha.....Chupi....kaptula.....

03-31-2008, 10:32 AM
A pussi looks something like this...

03-31-2008, 12:24 PM
Aiiiiiii mkenya!how now does a puci look like a bull?which part??
and panties will always be called panyez!!LMAO
wacheni mchezo! -
03-31-2008, 01:07 PM
mazee av pitiad the posts yenyewe mashadites r the craziest personalities in the web......
1.ati pucci imebangiwa mpaka inaomba msamaha n the ndizi isht....lol
2.wassup wit the bull's face! kwani ulibang pucci inakaa aje?
back to my 2 cents...
i think a **** is the good looking depending ni ya nani(i know mine is supuu,my chic takes photos...lol!) as 4 the pucci, imagine a goats matumbo wit some kubwa villi! 
kitumbua kilicho na mchanga wa kilia nini?:mad]: 

03-31-2008, 01:29 PM
Originally Posted by jetblack
mazee av pitiad the posts yenyewe mashadites r the craziest personalities in the web......
1.ati pucci imebangiwa mpaka inaomba msamaha n the ndizi isht....lol
2.wassup wit the bull's face! kwani ulibang pucci inakaa aje?
back to my 2 cents...
i think a **** is the good looking depending ni ya nani( i know mine is supuu,my chic takes photos...lol!) as 4 the pucci, imagine a goats matumbo wit some kubwa villi! 
Hold up! What now???