Old 30th March 2008, 10:35 AM

Kabunja wa Gathuita is on a distinguished road
Default Quickies??    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
kwani when you shag you do it with your clothes on? ile njaro ya unafungua zip na yeye anasogesha panty to the left to the left?
- quite funny, the quickies
Old 30th March 2008, 10:35 AM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
kwani when you shag you do it with your clothes on? ile njaro ya unafungua zip na yeye anasogesha panty to the left to the left?
Dont let me down now. I have said many times that I have never layed a woman but once. That once we were in a total dark room ya ushago. We didnt even toa nguo only the underwears. So the only women I have seen naked are children, pictures and porn.

The bold part means not anymore.
Old 30th March 2008, 10:37 AM

Kabunja wa Gathuita is on a distinguished road
Default Mould of a vagina

Originally Posted by wama View Post
yep, its ugly looking and although they say its clean, every time i smell one, i am left with the worst smell ever. i hate the way its shaped at the tip also. very ugly in general. the balls or testicles don't make it any better for me to like the male genital. the worst is the uncircumcised ones, very gross. very disgusting looking. I am just glad that when am getting it, i don't ever have to see it. its hidden in some deep dark moist hole .

now on the other hand, i know my clitoris is the most wonderful genital in the whole world . except for the vagina, thats ugly also. man, i alway take some time to pamper my clitoris, and appreciate its an earthly beauty.
Can you imagine someone inserting cast and making a mould of the vagina?Try to visualize it before concluding the penis is ugly.
Old 30th March 2008, 10:43 AM

shagged or not,it is still a golden piece.
mtake msitake....n yu will lick it if yu care about the owner.
still wat stands is..the pe nis is an ugly creature..
hahahaha wee wacha carolecarole. The penis makes women fight like its a gulf war..! Lol. Its difficult to find anyman fighting for a nyapu today. Hiyo kitu..! Haki mungu saidia. Afadhali hata nilizaliwa by Cs...hahahaha
Old 30th March 2008, 11:41 AM

FISI_1 is an unknown quantity at this point

Nyinyi wasichna wacheni porojo.A dxck is a beautiful organ.I like mine when erect and bila tu nywele (clean shaved).Lakini its a bit ugly when hairy na imelala.(not erect).

The only beautiful pucci's are the ones on porn movies.Lakini in real life,those things are ugly.Kwanza ile imekuwa shagged,it looks like a bulldog that has drank yogurt or maziwa lala.

Note:You chics,please stop facking chokoras or dirty men.Ama make sure they shower before the game.Its so simple.Shower always before the game.Nyinyi wawili so that you stop complaining about smelly dxcks
Or that boy Rick Ross would be moldin the culture
{"Push it to the limit!"}
Old 31st March 2008, 12:37 AM

WISEMAN is on a distinguished road

am challenging whoever is saying the **** is ugly,if a **** works on you ,you will scream loudest from the effect completely opposite of pain and hate
Old 31st March 2008, 04:31 AM

Lakini in real life,those things are ugly.Kwanza ile imekuwa shagged,it looks like a bulldog that has drank yogurt or maziwa lala.
........hehehehe.... my ribs hurt.
@grip~ most chics dont look good when naked.thats a fact

1. a dry pucci looks like a camels mouth.
2.a wet one looks just as fisi said,its like one day it'll just bite.maybe it gotta tooth!

Last edited by ar_turr; 31st March 2008 at 04:33 AM.
Old 31st March 2008, 07:19 AM

1. a dry pucci looks like a camels mouth.
This is just groooooooooosssssssss
ati a camels mouth...

too gross a description

Old 31st March 2008, 07:22 AM

ile njaro ya unafungua zip na yeye anasogesha panty
Kwani the name of pantys has never evolved????

I mean, even when i was a kid it used to be called panty, ladies, plz tafuta a new sexier name for your undiez, not calling them "panties" thats like 20years+, same name,.

Its soo unsexy, ati panty?

Sounds like i am trying to eat cotton wool, its too dry a name, ongezeni mchuzi,
Old 31st March 2008, 07:52 AM

Default but

Originally Posted by wama View Post
yep, its ugly looking and although they say its clean, every time i smell one, i am left with the worst smell ever. i hate the way its shaped at the tip also. very ugly in general. the balls or testicles don't make it any better for me to like the male genital. the worst is the uncircumcised ones, very gross. very disgusting looking. I am just glad that when am getting it, i don't ever have to see it. its hidden in some deep dark moist hole .

now on the other hand, i know my clitoris is the most wonderful genital in the whole world . except for the vagina, thats ugly also. man, i alway take some time to pamper my clitoris, and appreciate its an earthly beauty.
wewe wama ni wembe wala sio wenga.Its ugly but the girls love it,they exchange it ofr lolly pop.

creature, penis, ugly