wantia - the dude doesn't even make sense to me like wtf? Kizungu nguma yawaa. He can't be my ex though, my ex is jungu, hajui kiswahili kabisa.
So I went out juzi, and I met a dude (6 3", brown eyes, cute ass, hot car!!!, brunette hair!!) I'm so excited! Dude has his own business at 25, we went out for lunch and I had a wonderful time (sigh!)..didn't I tell you guys it will happen?? We are getting together again this week for supper (on Thursday )Soon enough I'll be Mrs. Schwartz!..hehehehe! (j/k!) AND hey! If this guy doesn't work I still have my other crushes ![]() And someone said being single sucks? Ya'll dunno!
misse, based on the above post, I am nealry certain I know who you are.
How is reincarnation treating you? Good to have you back, but your old handle is actually nicer. Yaani u've already quit singlehood tayari in the twinkling of an eye? As usual, ama? Hola when you next fika lando.
Keminokana just hates me what did I ever do to you?
Wantai
I can tell whom you think it is, you think this is Nadia, kataa?p.s suspicion meter ya Kemi is always working over time.
Only the rich can afford cheap shoes; I opt to buy expensive shoes because they last much longer than the contents of my purse. Last edited by Sanaa-; 13th November 2007 at 05:42 PM. |
Anywayz, But just think...could be purely empty clues for you though, but here goes: always refers to me as wantia, never the correct name (I finally accepted to be wantia, just for this specific mashadarette) Has been gone for ages, but always makes a short come back with such topics. Will follow up on those topics sana, you see how quick amekana ye si multiple handler? Favourite section is Opinions and Advice, with relationship or famo queries most of the time. A HOT HOT mashadarette for all I know. End of clues. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX But Kemi was right hapo mwanzoni, misse led some readers (those who cannot easily read between lines) to think she was happy single, na dakika moja mbili, she has FOUND someone and is quite chuffed to imagine herself as MRS. in a joke; which reads she wasn't really happy but just putting on a show. |
Awww C'mon Wantia! sijui ku expose, I just echoed ...rather extended your thoughts( (thats the problem with being a mind reader), had I known you did not want to go the full mile singesema, vile you semad Lando nikajua oho.. Lakini kemi wewe your suspicion meter, is so strong hadi you can make one admit to owning a handle thats not theirs just to lay off the heat.
| glad, single |