Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Opinions & Advice

Old 10th November 2007, 11:18 PM

mzeemzima is on a distinguished road

so rake what advice do you give her you know very well that what shes doing is not acceptable in african society
Old 11th November 2007, 09:15 AM

Kenyan Jamaa is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Misse View Post
aii...talk about lack of support...some of ya'll..(jamaaz especially) are telling me that I'll be hitting rock bottom...ya'll don't even know me...you don't know what I've been through with this...

Trust me...if he calls me today and semaz shayt like..sijui "let hangout.."bla bla bla...I'll be like... "I dunno"..I wont be like.."FACKI UUU!" I admit it..I'm not over him..I just thought it wasn't over yet..but now...the fat-ladie has sang...and she's saying "Umust nat no-'bout me, U must nat no-'bout me!"

Its absolutely idiotic to try and convience someone to love you back..who needs that?? not me..and NOW I realize that..I'm over wanting him back..screw his 6 figures a year..how does he not jua if I'll marry a dude richer than his ass!!

For those of you who are telling me nita hitt rock bottom...I've been there...it sucked...and I'm not going there again..I know where I am..am not jaded ya'll..

I am GLAD to be single...BECAUSE I can now be excited about the next man in my life! Whoever he is... I'm EXCITED! And I don't even know what color are his eyes...or how soft his lips feel...or how nervous he'll get around me on our first date...BEING SINGLE ROCKS!!.. Anticipation is everything! I CANNOT WAIT!!
Now you confuse me...

I thought you were one of the few who know how to move on.. But tena you are hung up on the dude, anyway love is a tricky game and i know from experience, until the day someone comes and fills the void in you, you will always miss the dude.. We were created like that, so dont be ashamed to miss him, but at the same time keep your pride and dignity in check...
Old 12th November 2007, 05:24 AM

Originally Posted by mzeemzima View Post
so rake what advice do you give her you know very well that what shes doing is not acceptable in african society

aiiii - mzee mzima
wachana na dame apone roho kivyake - whatever she does while she is alone is none of anybodies business - after all - its much healthier than sleeping around with men, where u can catch all sorts of diseases - plus this is a time in her life where she should actually be alone, bringing other men into the mix may coz more problems than it will solve, they can just be there for her as friends ... how about you just encourage her and wish her all the best in her efforts towards recovering from the break-up???
Old 12th November 2007, 06:10 AM

larakumenye is on a distinguished road
Default Single and lonely

Thats the fact, maybe you have not realized that you get more heart brakes when single than when attached. maybe, maybe not. think about it. you can still do all these things you mentioned even when with someone, someone who loves you.
Old 12th November 2007, 06:15 AM

Originally Posted by larakumenye View Post
Thats the fact, maybe you have not realized that you get more heart brakes when single than when attached. maybe, maybe not. think about it. you can still do all these things you mentioned even when with someone, someone who loves you.
kwani whats with people around here thinking someone cannot be single and happy???? mimi siwaelewi?
Old 12th November 2007, 06:25 AM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
kwani whats with people around here thinking someone cannot be single and happy???? mimi siwaelewi?
rake, one can be single and happy...but this one is definitely unhappy...quite angry i would say. so acceptance is the first step to healing. akubali the negro broke her heart and she misses him. from there she can start healing.

the moment u see a gal going small ****ed bla bla ex, hapo ni hasira tupu.
Old 12th November 2007, 09:49 AM

Black pearl is on a distinguished road

rake, one can be single and happy...but this one is definitely unhappy...quite angry i would say. so acceptance is the first step to healing. akubali the negro broke her heart and she misses him. from there she can start healing.

the moment u see a gal going small ****ed bla bla ex, hapo ni hasira tupu.
Cursing him and burning his photos is part of the healing .... And Hasira is very much healthier than denial ....its a process.If she keeps the hasira inside ,akikyutana naye kwa streets ataleta show mbaya. Better to vent her anger here.Wacha story mob
Old 12th November 2007, 02:29 PM

pebbles-Nibbles is on a distinguished road

Wow, Sanaa- you do write, and narrate well. I could not help cracking up at your wits! Good job!
Old 12th November 2007, 03:41 PM

Whenever you see a woman saying "I'm glad to be single", she means "I'm lonely, I need a man".

They are like those women who will shout how they are not ready to get married, but at the wedding, when the bride is throwing em flowers, they jump the highest like NBA dunking session.

It's a strange way the female species airs its true feelings. Gotta learn the lingo. Everyone needs somebody to lean on and that's the only truth.
LMBAO @ NBA dunking session!

Keminokana, nakutumia docy's bill. I needed chest xray to confirm fracture, also physiotherapy for the fractured rib.

Last edited by Wantai; 12th November 2007 at 03:45 PM.
Old 12th November 2007, 03:42 PM

Originally Posted by bald ten View Post
[I][Just another confused divorce you loosed him. Sorry for wasted salty tears drops ……….continue soiling w/o dildo must growing big kinda 2” inch long wathoutta gal b4 its hang out /I].................................................. .........................
@ misse, guess what? your ex is here!

glad, single