Gem gal this is not a newspaper for OPINIONS this is a blog. Your opinion is subject to critisizm.
You are the one who is chosing to see the cup half empty, there are so many nice comments especailly from Sanaa, how come you chose mine. Maybe the negative vibe attracts you. 'am here for the fights not to babysit. What kind of GEM are you ? the poisonous ones. Even carnivals cant touch your ***** got sores all over it. Like a dawg with flies. |
Gem gal this is not a newspaper for OPINIONS this is a blog. Your opinion is subject to critisizm.
LOL! This is a Forum not a Blog (there is a big difference). And yeah, I am all open to criticism, but get your facts right. Obviously you criticised something you didn't understand. You are the one who is chosing to see the cup half empty, there are so many nice comments especailly from Sanaa, how come you chose mine. Maybe the negative vibe attracts you. 'am here for the fights not to babysit. Because Sanaa has constructive opinions which I have no qualms with since they are in line with the authors initial post. Now your choice of response is wanting. And who asked you to babysit? What kind of GEM are you ? the poisonous ones. DEM GAL my dear. GEM kitu gani sasa? Even carnivals cant touch your ***** got sores all over it. Like a dawg with flies. *Yaaaawwwn!! Ignored, Ignored, Ignored.* |
Whenever you see a woman saying "I'm glad to be single", she means "I'm lonely, I need a man".
They are like those women who will shout how they are not ready to get married, but at the wedding, when the bride is throwing em flowers, they jump the highest like NBA dunking session. It's a strange way the female species airs its true feelings. Gotta learn the lingo. Everyone needs somebody to lean on and that's the only truth.
You have pretty good excuses to stay single but not happy. Ur in denial and trust me gal! it won't take long till you feel lonely and miserable.. GoodLuck! [/I][/I] |
Misse, kwani you have exes on Mashada ama umekosea watu? Jamaaz, give the gal a break. It's her choice to be single, regardless of why you think she's single. Ni maisha yake, and she can do whatever she desires (hata kama you diapprove). Sio kwa ubaya....
A Kenyan by any other tribe is still a Kenyan. Last edited by Diambo; 9th November 2007 at 06:35 PM. |
aii...talk about lack of support...some of ya'll..(jamaaz especially) are telling me that I'll be hitting rock bottom...ya'll don't even know me...you don't know what I've been through with this...
Trust me...if he calls me today and semaz shayt like..sijui "let hangout.."bla bla bla...I'll be like... "I dunno"..I wont be like.."FACKI UUU!" I admit it..I'm not over him..I just thought it wasn't over yet..but now...the fat-ladie has sang...and she's saying "Umust nat no-'bout me, U must nat no-'bout me!" Its absolutely idiotic to try and convience someone to love you back..who needs that?? not me..and NOW I realize that..I'm over wanting him back..screw his 6 figures a year..how does he not jua if I'll marry a dude richer than his ass!! For those of you who are telling me nita hitt rock bottom...I've been there...it sucked...and I'm not going there again..I know where I am..am not jaded ya'll.. I am GLAD to be single...BECAUSE I can now be excited about the next man in my life! Whoever he is... I'm EXCITED! And I don't even know what color are his eyes...or how soft his lips feel...or how nervous he'll get around me on our first date...BEING SINGLE ROCKS!!.. Anticipation is everything! I CANNOT WAIT!!
[I][Just another confused divorce you loosed him. Sorry for wasted salty tears drops ……….continue soiling w/o dildo must growing big kinda 2” inch long wathoutta gal b4 its hang out /I].................................................. .........................
English please...or even kiswahili then we can communicate! SAWA!
| glad, single |