Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > I'm GLAD I'm Single!

(#61 (permalink))

Default 11-13-2007, 06:41 PM

lol @ wantia! sanaa and kemi nani amewapa permission ya kuniita wantia? hamkuskia ni exclusive right to MRS. misse' only?

Sanaa wee unasema suspicion meter ya Kemi, je memory yako? Yaani you remembered when Nadia and I were supposed to meet up and shake feet in Lando, but she made a no show. That is why I still hold it as pending. Pia mi nili give away my thoughts hapo. But you were spot on. Kweli you guyz are clever.

(#62 (permalink))
Misse

Default 11-13-2007, 08:14 PM

Hold up I'm I a reincarnation of someone? Thats totally exciting was she hat? as much as I'd like to steal the glory and claim to be her I'll tell u I joined mashada about over a year ago, I do not recollected nadia, and thats not my real name either..so I don't think you know me in real life so it seems you have me confused with someone else

Wantai (haha! had to check the spelling sorry mia), I am so perplexed, I trully do not know you, I'm flattered that you think you know me. I do admit I am an open book

Sanaa whose nadia? And why her? was she nice? Can someone give me some history?

Kemi I left Kenya when I was 16yrs old, I wasn't allowed to date anyone although I had crushes but I don't know your brother...that will probably make you hurl more insults at me

and another thing..if you think you know me, why are you so mad at me? Thats not how I reunite with old friends.

(#63 (permalink))
Misse

Default ex'cuz me miss - 11-13-2007, 08:17 PM

can we go back to the issue at hand please?

I'm glad to be Single!!

(#64 (permalink))

Default 11-13-2007, 08:34 PM

Misse, relax my dear am not mad at u. I wonder why u keep saying am mad at u. As wnatia said you are very hot and Kemi loves hot women. Relax your nyothos and endelea kupiga story how you are happy to be single.

(#65 (permalink))
parish priest is on a distinguished road

Default 11-13-2007, 09:46 PM

Originally Posted by Misse View Post
So many people are scared to be single..some people even consider it being "alone", your not alone..you are with "you". This is a posting that celebrates the single life! - Anyone feel free to add!!

And this is why:

- I can have toast for supper and no one will look at me like I'm semi-anorexic!
- I can have a whole chicken for supper and no one will look at me like I should watch my weight!
- I can flirt with every tom-****-and friggin' harry, just for kicks.
- I can sleep around if I want, with no one to answer too (still chicken shayt to do this though)
- I can change into my pajamas first thing when I get in my house, and take off my make up and not worry about him thinking thats weird when he finds me there
- I can eat an entire tubb of Chapman's Ice cream while watching Bridgette Jones Diary and Fantasize about Mark Darcy practicing Human Rights Law in my bedroom. :P
- I can kula my ugali with nyama and cabbz, and not worry about having to make gravy for his mashed potatoes and pork chops.
- I can work my dildo to the bone, hump it, ride it, and yell as loud as I want till I come, and not worry about hurting anyones feelings and having to fake-cumm.
- I can get off birthcontrol!!
- I don't have to worry about him anymore
- I can STOP obsessing about previous arguments with him - ****ckkkk him dude wasn't worth a dime!
- I can stop shavin my legs daily
- I can pause and not go for my brazillian, no more pain till the next one comes along.
- I can look forward to my next GREAT boyfriend who will give me butterflies, thrills, chills, and endless orgasms!!!

ANYONE FEEL FREE TO ADD ON!
- I
this is great,

(#66 (permalink))
D BOUNTY

Default Single... - 11-13-2007, 10:37 PM

Makes me wonder tho..i know this gal that broke up wit a jamaa coz of anatha jamaa...n soon found out she was dealin wit two exes..talk about goin for 20 n leavin 80 as was depicted in the Perry Tyler "Why did i get Married', n was soon runnin back to the first 80 ex who was in the ropes of moving on..

" Its not your name.They just Call You that"
(#67 (permalink))
Misse

Default 11-14-2007, 01:46 PM

Originally Posted by D BOUNTY View Post
Makes me wonder tho..i know this gal that broke up wit a jamaa coz of anatha jamaa...n soon found out she was dealin wit two exes..talk about goin for 20 n leavin 80 as was depicted in the Perry Tyler "Why did i get Married', n was soon runnin back to the first 80 ex who was in the ropes of moving on..
D-bounty, my situation is semi-similar. But I'm done, sirudi. You know like done done? Misse is Done Done. My jamaa Bff is acting all b*tchy right now, I feel like asking him Do you want a tampoon? Did he seriously think we would date? Now I have to go make nice with him after work cause I need a favor

Happy wednesday everyone, the best day of the week - the rest is yet to come.

Keminokana, you don't know me but thanks for trying to figure me out, even my parents haven't done that yet. Talking of family, christmas is comming..anyone going home for Christmas?

(#68 (permalink))
Misse

Default Wantai - 11-14-2007, 01:48 PM

question - are you a guy or a girl, I've gone through your responses, they are very unisex-like, what are ya?

(#69 (permalink))
Kenyan Jamaa is on a distinguished road

Default 11-14-2007, 02:36 PM

Miss Wantia, is a lady, although i also had my questions about it.. I dont know if its the name or the personality.. But yea, it dont matter... Its just mashada anyway..

(#70 (permalink))
Misse

Default 11-14-2007, 02:57 PM

Originally Posted by Kenyan Jamaa View Post
Miss Wantia, is a lady, although i also had my questions about it.. I dont know if its the name or the personality.. But yea, it dont matter... Its just mashada anyway..
Jina lake sio Wantia, ni Wantai I learnt the hard way but wantia seems so natural eh? Nikama Wandia from The River and the Source, anyone remember that book?

"Sex is like air; Its not important unless you aren't getting any" - Anonn

Last edited by Misse : 11-14-2007 at 02:57 PM. Reason: editing typos