Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > I'm GLAD I'm Single!

(#51 (permalink))
Misse

Default Good news - 11-13-2007, 02:54 PM

wantia - the dude doesn't even make sense to me like wtf? Kizungu nguma yawaa. He can't be my ex though, my ex is jungu, hajui kiswahili kabisa.

So I went out juzi, and I met a dude (6 3", brown eyes, cute ass, hot car!!!, brunette hair!!) I'm so excited! Dude has his own business at 25, we went out for lunch and I had a wonderful time (sigh!)..didn't I tell you guys it will happen?? We are getting together again this week for supper (on Thursday )

Soon enough I'll be Mrs. Schwartz!..hehehehe! (j/k!)

AND hey! If this guy doesn't work I still have my other crushes

And someone said being single sucks? Ya'll dunno!

(#52 (permalink))

Default 11-13-2007, 04:13 PM

misse, based on the above post, I am nealry certain I know who you are.

How is reincarnation treating you? Good to have you back, but your old handle is actually nicer.

Yaani u've already quit singlehood tayari in the twinkling of an eye? As usual, ama? Hola when you next fika lando.

(#53 (permalink))

Default 11-13-2007, 04:17 PM

Originally Posted by Wantai View Post

How is reincarnation treating you? Good to have you back, but your old handle is actually nicer.

Yaani u've already quit singlehood tayari in the twinkling of an eye? As usual, ama? Hola when you next fika lando.
LOL wantai who is this? I also think misse is a bogus handle.

(#54 (permalink))
Misse

Default 11-13-2007, 04:25 PM

what? whom? where? when? reincarnation of me? I'm like the only kenyan in my city, so I'm sorry wantia I am confused..

Keminokana just hates me what did I ever do to you?

(#55 (permalink))

Default 11-13-2007, 04:40 PM

Wantai I can tell whom you think it is, you think this is Nadia, kataa?

p.s suspicion meter ya Kemi is always working over time.

Last edited by Sanaa- : 11-13-2007 at 04:42 PM.
(#56 (permalink))

Default 11-13-2007, 04:52 PM

LOL wantai who is this? I also think misse is a bogus handle.
I am not one to expose people, even though I have been exposed here in the past. I do not believe in tit for tat. If you slap my right cheek, I show you the left side.

Anywayz, But just think...could be purely empty clues for you though, but here goes:

always refers to me as wantia, never the correct name (I finally accepted to be wantia, just for this specific mashadarette)

Has been gone for ages, but always makes a short come back with such topics. Will follow up on those topics sana, you see how quick amekana ye si multiple handler?

Favourite section is Opinions and Advice, with relationship or famo queries most of the time.

A HOT HOT mashadarette for all I know.

End of clues. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

But Kemi was right hapo mwanzoni, misse led some readers (those who cannot easily read between lines) to think she was happy single, na dakika moja mbili, she has FOUND someone and is quite chuffed to imagine herself as MRS. in a joke; which reads she wasn't really happy but just putting on a show.

(#57 (permalink))

Default 11-13-2007, 05:51 PM

LOL sanaa na wantia my suspicion meter never goes wrong. Anyway Misse just comes up with threads full of sagas then goes into hibernation.

Misse i love u gal kwanza i think u shuld be my 13th wife.

(#58 (permalink))

Default 11-13-2007, 06:04 PM

When i was busy, limiting my clues to a minimum, the bright sanaa just comes out and does a full EXPOSE mashada style...wololo!

It is so easy to read some people's writings and know who they are. They give themselves away easily.

(#59 (permalink))

Default 11-13-2007, 06:11 PM

LOL lakini nadia na yeye hasnt changed 6 years later. Am assuming this is the nadia that dated my bro. Lol.

(#60 (permalink))

Default 11-13-2007, 06:27 PM

When i was busy, limiting my clues to a minimum, the bright sanaa just comes out and does a full EXPOSE mashada style...wololo!

It is so easy to read some people's writings and know who they are. They give themselves away easily.

Awww C'mon Wantia! sijui ku expose, I just echoed ...rather extended your thoughts( (thats the problem with being a mind reader), had I known you did not want to go the full mile singesema, vile you semad Lando nikajua oho..

Lakini kemi wewe your suspicion meter, is so strong hadi you can make one admit to owning a handle thats not theirs just to lay off the heat.