Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > I'm GLAD I'm Single!

romok is on a distinguished road

Default 11-09-2007, 03:28 PM

Gem gal this is not a newspaper for OPINIONS this is a blog. Your opinion is subject to critisizm.

You are the one who is chosing to see the cup half empty, there are so many nice comments especailly from Sanaa, how come you chose mine. Maybe the negative vibe attracts you. 'am here for the fights not to babysit.

What kind of GEM are you ? the poisonous ones.

Even carnivals cant touch your ***** got sores all over it. Like a dawg with flies.

Dem Gal

Default 11-09-2007, 04:24 PM

Gem gal this is not a newspaper for OPINIONS this is a blog. Your opinion is subject to critisizm.
LOL! This is a Forum not a Blog (there is a big difference). And yeah, I am all open to criticism, but get your facts right. Obviously you criticised something you didn't understand.

You are the one who is chosing to see the cup half empty, there are so many nice comments especailly from Sanaa, how come you chose mine. Maybe the negative vibe attracts you. 'am here for the fights not to babysit.
Because Sanaa has constructive opinions which I have no qualms with since they are in line with the authors initial post. Now your choice of response is wanting. And who asked you to babysit?

What kind of GEM are you ? the poisonous ones.
DEM GAL my dear. GEM kitu gani sasa?

Even carnivals cant touch your ***** got sores all over it. Like a dawg with
flies.
*Yaaaawwwn!! Ignored, Ignored, Ignored.*

Default 11-09-2007, 04:52 PM

Whenever you see a woman saying "I'm glad to be single", she means "I'm lonely, I need a man".

They are like those women who will shout how they are not ready to get married, but at the wedding, when the bride is throwing em flowers, they jump the highest like NBA dunking session.

It's a strange way the female species airs its true feelings. Gotta learn the lingo. Everyone needs somebody to lean on and that's the only truth.

Default 11-09-2007, 04:55 PM

Whenever you see a woman saying "I'm glad to be single", she means "I'm lonely, I need a man".

They are like those women who will shout how they are not ready to get married, but at the wedding, when the bride is throwing em flowers, they jump the highest like NBA dunking session.

It's a strange way the female species airs its true feelings. Gotta learn the lingo. Everyone needs somebody to lean on and that's the only truth.
hahahahahaha Kemi that was funny

Msesh

Default 11-09-2007, 04:57 PM

Originally Posted by romok View Post
Even carnivals cant touch your ***** got sores all over it. Like a dawg with flies.
Carnivores or carnivals?

nyika is on a distinguished road

Default hawa watu ni walewale! - 11-09-2007, 05:12 PM

Originally Posted by Misse View Post
So many people are scared to be single..some people even consider it being "alone", your not alone..you are with "you". This is a posting that celebrates the single life! - Anyone feel free to add!!

And this is why:

- I can have toast for supper and no one will look at me like I'm semi-anorexic!
- I can have a whole chicken for supper and no one will look at me like I should watch my weight!
- I can flirt with every tom-****-and friggin' harry, just for kicks.
- I can sleep around if I want, with no one to answer too (still chicken shayt to do this though)
- I can change into my pajamas first thing when I get in my house, and take off my make up and not worry about him thinking thats weird when he finds me there
- I can eat an entire tubb of Chapman's Ice cream while watching Bridgette Jones Diary and Fantasize about Mark Darcy practicing Human Rights Law in my bedroom. :P
- I can kula my ugali with nyama and cabbz, and not worry about having to make gravy for his mashed potatoes and pork chops.
- I can work my dildo to the bone, hump it, ride it, and yell as loud as I want till I come, and not worry about hurting anyones feelings and having to fake-cumm.
- I can get off birthcontrol!!
- I don't have to worry about him anymore
- I can STOP obsessing about previous arguments with him - ****ckkkk him dude wasn't worth a dime!
- I can stop shavin my legs daily
- I can pause and not go for my brazillian, no more pain till the next one comes along.
- I can look forward to my next GREAT boyfriend who will give me butterflies, thrills, chills, and endless orgasms!!!

ANYONE FEEL FREE TO ADD ON!
- I

You have pretty good excuses to stay single but not happy. Ur in denial and trust me gal! it won't take long till you feel lonely and miserable.. GoodLuck!
[/i][/i]

Diambo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 11-09-2007, 05:31 PM

Misse, kwani you have exes on Mashada ama umekosea watu? Jamaaz, give the gal a break. It's her choice to be single, regardless of why you think she's single. Ni maisha yake, and she can do whatever she desires (hata kama you diapprove). Sio kwa ubaya....

A Kenyan by any other tribe is still a Kenyan.

Last edited by Diambo : 11-09-2007 at 05:35 PM.
Misse

Default hata mimi na shangaa - 11-09-2007, 07:38 PM

aii...talk about lack of support...some of ya'll..(jamaaz especially) are telling me that I'll be hitting rock bottom...ya'll don't even know me...you don't know what I've been through with this...

Trust me...if he calls me today and semaz shayt like..sijui "let hangout.."bla bla bla...I'll be like... "I dunno"..I wont be like.."FACKI UUU!" I admit it..I'm not over him..I just thought it wasn't over yet..but now...the fat-ladie has sang...and she's saying "Umust nat no-'bout me, U must nat no-'bout me!"

Its absolutely idiotic to try and convience someone to love you back..who needs that?? not me..and NOW I realize that..I'm over wanting him back..screw his 6 figures a year..how does he not jua if I'll marry a dude richer than his ass!!

For those of you who are telling me nita hitt rock bottom...I've been there...it sucked...and I'm not going there again..I know where I am..am not jaded ya'll..

I am GLAD to be single...BECAUSE I can now be excited about the next man in my life! Whoever he is... I'm EXCITED! And I don't even know what color are his eyes...or how soft his lips feel...or how nervous he'll get around me on our first date...BEING SINGLE ROCKS!!.. Anticipation is everything! I CANNOT WAIT!!

bald ten is on a distinguished road

Default Faking Cum For Dat Long - 11-09-2007, 11:42 PM

[i][Just another confused divorce you loosed him. Sorry for wasted salty tears drops ……….continue soiling w/o dildo must growing big kinda 2” inch long wathoutta gal b4 its hang out /I].................................................. .........................

Misse

Default 11-10-2007, 01:22 PM

Originally Posted by bald ten View Post
[i][Just another confused divorce you loosed him. Sorry for wasted salty tears drops ……….continue soiling w/o dildo must growing big kinda 2” inch long wathoutta gal b4 its hang out /I].................................................. .........................

English please...or even kiswahili then we can communicate! SAWA!