why -
11-09-2007, 03:03 AM
[what i cn tell from your post is that you are one frustrated specie, these is so unlike an african woman, com on get a life i know mybe you are doing these becoz somebody hurt you some time but thats not a reason to leave these kind of life, you need to experience real things not dildos

11-09-2007, 03:35 AM
Originally Posted by mzeemzima
[what i cn tell from your post is that you are one frustrated specie, these is so unlike an african woman, com on get a life i know mybe you are doing these becoz somebody hurt you some time but thats not a reason to leave these kind of life, you need to experience real things not dildos
hey mzee ... let her use the dildos if they work for her - people heal differently ... these things take time, just wish her all the best ... instead of giving her crappy advice

11-09-2007, 05:40 AM
Originally Posted by Misse
So many people are scared to be single..some people even consider it being "alone", your not alone..you are with "you". This is a posting that celebrates the single life! - Anyone feel free to add!!
And this is why:
- I can have toast for supper and no one will look at me like I'm semi-anorexic!
- I can have a whole chicken for supper and no one will look at me like I should watch my weight!
- I can flirt with every tom-****-and friggin' harry, just for kicks.
- I can sleep around if I want, with no one to answer too (still chicken shayt to do this though)
- I can change into my pajamas first thing when I get in my house, and take off my make up and not worry about him thinking thats weird when he finds me there
- I can eat an entire tubb of Chapman's Ice cream while watching Bridgette Jones Diary and Fantasize about Mark Darcy practicing Human Rights Law in my bedroom. :P
- I can kula my ugali with nyama and cabbz, and not worry about having to make gravy for his mashed potatoes and pork chops.
- I can work my dildo to the bone, hump it, ride it, and yell as loud as I want till I come, and not worry about hurting anyones feelings and having to fake-cumm.
- I can get off birthcontrol!!
- I don't have to worry about him anymore
- I can STOP obsessing about previous arguments with him - ****ckkkk him dude wasn't worth a dime!
- I can stop shavin my legs daily
- I can pause and not go for my brazillian, no more pain till the next one comes along.
- I can look forward to my next GREAT boyfriend who will give me butterflies, thrills, chills, and endless orgasms!!!
ANYONE FEEL FREE TO ADD ON!
- I
Kenyan women are like tissue paper..
on your a.ss and full of s.hit!

11-09-2007, 05:43 AM
Originally Posted by the C.P.U guy
OUCH!!!! 

11-09-2007, 06:24 AM
Originally Posted by Sanaa-
Being in a relationship has its great side but being single has its unequaled thrills.. a rule of the thumb for me is to apply as much fervor either way with or without someone.
Couldn't have said it better myself.. 
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass ... it's about learning to dance in the rain!
Hats Off -
11-09-2007, 07:42 AM
Originally Posted by Sanaa-
Hmm...
Being in a relationship has its great side but being single has its unequalled thrills.. a rule of the thumb for me is to apply as much fervor either way with or without someone but make sure you don't get addicted to the highs of being single. 
Sanaa: reading your post was like reading a good novel. You just earned my respect. Nowif only all the single girls could copy your example and stop mopping around looking for men to give them a life...!!! It would actually make them more attractive. The good guys out here are attracted to wowmen who know what they are all about . Key word here is " good men" and " geeting a life." What usually bugs me is any single person who has no life and think getting a chic/dude will give them a life. Get a life of your own kwanza so that if the relationship doesnt work out as most often do, atleast you still have your life.

11-09-2007, 07:47 AM
[quote=Kenyan Jamaa;515238]Did you just get dumped?
You are very perceptive.

11-09-2007, 07:56 AM
Originally Posted by the C.P.U guy
Here come another one BITTER than the others and trying so hard to cover it up with curse words.
CPU : . You just told us more than you thought yo were with that line..."Endelea Kuongea" Usaidiwe bana...
Last edited by Black pearl : 11-09-2007 at 07:59 AM.

11-09-2007, 12:42 PM
This is a topic that can go on 4eva. Wish it was live. The problem is people start this kind of topics and what you to "preach to the choir" if you dont say what they want to hear, your r a hater. Atleast LIVE I can see the person and tell if it just a circus or real. otherwise watch OPRAH. Othewise lets go round round n round................

11-09-2007, 01:24 PM
Originally Posted by romok
This is a topic that can go on 4eva. Wish it was live. The problem is people start this kind of topics and what you to "preach to the choir" if you dont say what they want to hear, your r a hater. Atleast LIVE I can see the person and tell if it just a circus or real. otherwise watch OPRAH. Othewise lets go round round n round................
Are we reading the same thread? I don't see her asking you for your opinion. I see her stating the fact that SHE IS ENJOYING BEING SINGLE! Learn some comprehension skills Mr. romok and stop your generic hating towards ladies having fun.