Pole Dancing -
10-16-2007, 09:08 AM
Aight, so here's the deal, it's 2007 and ladies we're dealing with a whole new era as concerns what's hot and what's trashy, confidence and general sexiness and what our men are expecting from the new generation.. So, i'm a celebrity gossip freak and i'm usually up to speed as to what's in and what's not, so far even hapa home women are more confident and daring and i'm thinking hey, i gotta style up and add a alittle flavor to this hot piece right here..lol.. so yeah I want to try out new things and no.1 on my agenda is yup.. pole dancing, i wana work a pole like a hooker on crack..lol.. xcept without the fish net stockings and ofcourse the crack, lots of our men have got into the habit and i feel a fad of frequenting strip joints that are popping up in every corner of even tao these days and I ain't having my man get his kick from some cheap ass ho coz i know I can turn on the sex alarm too if i put my mind to it.. so, is pole dancing trashy?.. guys? what do you consider hot or not?.. and ladies if ya'll know where classes or sumn are done localy? and what have you tried that wasn't norm to the "african woman" that worked and was off the hook.. I've been to one strip joint, me and girls and we were like what the?.. so yah hola!
Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.

10-16-2007, 09:29 AM
This is what I think about bringing sexy back..
I think that We as African women and as individuals need to redefine the word "sexy" ... Sure letting a man smack your voluptuous behind with only a little thread covering your åss crack and a bra 4 sizes smaller with the straps hanging on for their dear life while bruising your crotch on a pole thats been smeared with "unmentionable juices" for like 3 years uncleaned is sexy in the "conventional way" but so is a Kenyan mama who wakes up before her man to freshen herself and makes him breakfast wearing just a small leso written ..mtaka cha mvunguni sharti ainame..
What I'm trying to say is that unless your landlord will let you erect a pole in your bedroom as a long term plan, I'd suggest you learn being sexy with just the little everyday things. ..like a little freshness in your intimate places...you know sio ati hubby anamka and you can barely see him coz your eyes are so crusty that he needs to soak your face for half an hour in Vim before kissing you.
I'm not in any way saying that poles and skanky lingerie doesn't turn a man on.. all I'm saying is that as women we should think outside the box and find ways to re invent ourselves... sio kutumia the same ol worn out stunts that have been used and abused by jungus.
Unless you want to take up go-go dancing as a profession and make sure you perform in the club where he goes every night, Its a bit tricky to borrow their stunts because I'm very sure you work all day and you don't need a second job in the evening dancing for your man.
I'll be honest and say If I could do a little summin summin thats sexy for my man, I wouldn't do it every night. Sometimes I'll want to take my work home with me, and if I have spent all day in heels, I'll be damned if I got to come home and keep them on for a nightly ritual of pole dancing.
Find some realistic ways to bring some energy into your love life that you won't eventually get tired of.

10-16-2007, 09:46 AM
learning the art of pole dancing is not something i'd consider doing if I hadn't thought about it carefuly and i'm not limiting myself to it only, like i said in my previous post, if there are any other ideas that ya'll have that work hola and yeah I work all day and no i don't live with my man so our intimate days are very limited coz he has a full schedule too but we like trying new things and we always talk about it but never get round to it.. and just by the way he talks I can tell he wants to go all open minded and stuff.. so yeah the leso kinda biz works for the "wife" i'm not one and my man hates my cooking and i have lots of lingerie that yes does the whole butt crack thing and stuff but i don't mind it, I like how I feel in them and I don't pay rent dear erecting a pole aint a thing. I also want to try new things for myself, feel desirable and get into shape all in one (no i'm not a chubster I want to flex some muscle so to speak)... I'm rather bored of the normal let's take pictures or use a mirror kinda thing nah what I mean? Whether it's considered "mzungu" or not if it turns the heat up and is safe..lol.. I'd like to try it... so what say ya'll..
Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.

10-16-2007, 09:48 AM
Okie... Too much information , ume explain sana but I totally get you. A pole sounds perfect for you.

10-16-2007, 09:56 AM
 true, I have let out too much there huh? ..lol.. lakini a reply like yours needed an explanation didn't want to get misunderstood ...though I still do feel like you don't feel me by "A pole sounds perfect for you" comment ...lol... something on your mind?

10-16-2007, 11:34 AM
Originally Posted by Sugaspice
 true, I have let out too much there huh? ..lol.. lakini a reply like yours needed an explanation didn't want to get misunderstood ...though I still do feel like you don't feel me by "A pole sounds perfect for you" comment ...lol... something on your mind?
ok a pole is an excellent idea, damn
Ok now did you just say there are now strip clubs in Kenya, are you serious. Like for real ama you are talking of another country. heh kenya imeendelea

10-16-2007, 03:36 PM
well yeah pole dacing is a definetly a sexy idea plus the pole dancing classes are so much fun  .
"chick-ity-check yo self before you wreck yo self" 
Pole + Costumes + Randomness=Alot of Fun -
10-16-2007, 07:01 PM
from a Man's opinion if it at all counts, nasema Place the pole. hell, go ahead and erect two. after the pole dancing you can hang a hammock and shag as you sway. I understand the whole mirror thing does get a little bit too monotonouse, especially with the same person.....and the pole thing will in turn too. what you need is costumes incorporated to the poling... look around the house, hata kama you don't cook, incorporate the different areas to your play.
I will have to sema one of my best lays, was in the kitchen, maji ya ugali boiling on the cooker and meat sizzling, totally random upto now whenever I hear Boiling water, I catch my breath and start sweating pssssss...... Ingawa i havent seen the Chica in years....
the pole is a good start (God bless you..  ) just dont stop there, we like trying out new things, within Limits...........
Mwenda Poile Hajikwai,..
Akijikwaaa Vumbi hutoka.... 
Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch

10-17-2007, 01:33 AM
you people have energy.

10-17-2007, 02:50 AM
Mirror thing??????? Hiyo ni nini sasa 
Wen am right am right, and wen am wrong, i could have been right, so am right.