Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Pole Dancing

Sugaspice

Default 10-17-2007, 03:16 AM

ok a pole is an excellent idea, damn

Ok now did you just say there are now strip clubs in Kenya, are you serious. Like for real ama you are talking of another country. heh kenya imeendelea
yah, they are all over the place now, check out the thread on "Maisha ya Kenya" for more info...

Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.
Sugaspice

Default 10-17-2007, 03:19 AM

Originally Posted by MizzSuPuu View Post
well yeah pole dacing is a definetly a sexy idea plus the pole dancing classes are so much fun.
yeah?.. hebu share and hola where I can learn a thing or too..

Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.
Sugaspice

Default 10-17-2007, 03:38 AM

Originally Posted by Billy Mayas View Post
Mirror thing??????? Hiyo ni nini sasa
ai surely Billy, action in full view of mirrors, ceiling, walls, bottom if you can pull it off, you get a 3D view of all that's going down between you two, nothing's left from view, probably the best time to take pics or make a video too- tamu sana

froggy

Default 10-17-2007, 05:11 AM

It takes only one drink to get me drunk. The trouble is, I can't remember if it's the thirteenth or the fourteenth.-
George Burns

Default 10-17-2007, 08:11 AM

Originally Posted by Sugaspice View Post
yeah?.. hebu share and hola where I can learn a thing or too..

I cant help you there but I can tell you what a friend of mine told me....

She told me she has maximum hesh for mamas who pole dance full-time. She went for lessons and she was aching all over the next day. This coming from someone who trains 2hrs a day every day for the last two years I've known her.....she's even done a few marathons, she must be the fittest mama I know...so expect some pain, sugaspice.....

Billy Mayas

Send a message via ICQ to Billy Mayas
Default 10-17-2007, 08:55 AM

Originally Posted by Sugaspice View Post
ai surely Billy, action in full view of mirrors, ceiling, walls, bottom if you can pull it off, you get a 3D view of all that's going down between you two, nothing's left from view, probably the best time to take pics or make a video too- tamu sana
Thanks... Just wantd to be sure, nitajaribu....lakini, si then u need like enough mirrors....

Wen am right am right, and wen am wrong, i could have been right, so am right.
Sugaspice

Default 10-17-2007, 09:13 AM

nope, a bed with a mirror and two full length mirrors on your side of choice making one round corner of your bed a big mirror, so when you take a pic it'll show you different angles of your "victim" or of the action..lol.. also the bathroom aint a bad place, face the mirror towards the bathroom mirror and you can get creative between both and with a camera on you'll get a real funky video to heat things up for the next night...

Last edited by Sugaspice : 10-17-2007 at 09:16 AM.
Sugaspice

Default 10-17-2007, 09:15 AM

Originally Posted by chemical View Post
I cant help you there but I can tell you what a friend of mine told me....

She told me she has maximum hesh for mamas who pole dance full-time. She went for lessons and she was aching all over the next day. This coming from someone who trains 2hrs a day every day for the last two years I've known her.....she's even done a few marathons, she must be the fittest mama I know...so expect some pain, sugaspice.....

yeah ? k, i'm no mararthon runner..lol... but i'd like to check it out all the same, better to have tried right?.. hola!