Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > What can i do?

Kip Nakuru is on a distinguished road

Default What can i do? - 10-15-2007, 09:01 AM

Pass on that!

Last edited by Kip Nakuru : 10-16-2007 at 06:53 AM.
BBB is on a distinguished road

Default 5 - 10 best - 10-15-2007, 09:18 AM

Originally Posted by Kip Nakuru View Post
I am not getting enough sex at home.My gal friend doesn't like it daily.Should i get another gal on the side or what the best solution?
Yes get even 5 more on the side. If you can ata 10 ni sawa tu!!!

Wangonja firimbi nini........

Kip Nakuru is on a distinguished road

Default Its seriuos please - 10-15-2007, 09:29 AM

Originally Posted by BBB View Post
Yes get even 5 more on the side. If you can ata 10 ni sawa tu!!!

Wangonja firimbi nini........
I am trying to solve a problem not commit suicide

Fokojembe is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to Fokojembe
Default Vipi.. - 10-15-2007, 09:35 AM

I am not getting enough sex at home.My gal friend doesn't like it daily.Should i get another gal on the side or what the best solution?
Sex cant be on a daily basis and if so it becomes a routine and guess what? it bores...talk to ur gal about how you feel alafu mdiscuss hii issue before things get out of hand.thats the only way utasolve hii shida yako poa.

Even if i wanked on a gun i wouldnt still cum in peace!!

Default 10-15-2007, 10:32 AM

yes - this is a common problem - yaani getting a partner with lower sex drive than u can be so frustrating ... but if the other person pendas u truly, they will step up their game ... if not - u need to look for someone with a sex drive more equal to yours - otherwise u will be sex starved and come to mashada to hallucinate, imagine and build castles in the air about the way u slept with teenagers and sijui akina who ... like some other people around here ... but i wont mention names or point fingers

Jamela is on a distinguished road

Default 10-15-2007, 01:34 PM

Get your story straight. In politics section you said that u were mad cause ur wife is pnu supporter, now u saying ur girlfriend doesn't give you some more often...now which one is which? u have a wife ama girlfriend?

Its not an attitude,its the way I am!
Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default 10-15-2007, 02:22 PM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
yes - this is a common problem - yaani getting a partner with lower sex drive than u can be so frustrating ... but if the other person pendas u truly, they will step up their game ... if not - u need to look for someone with a sex drive more equal to yours - otherwise u will be sex starved and come to mashada to hallucinate, imagine and build castles in the air about the way u slept with teenagers and sijui akina who ... like some other people around here ... but i wont mention names or point fingers
mmmmmhhh i wonder who these could be? darnit! why it got to be so hard eeish!

key-pusa

Default 10-15-2007, 04:41 PM

Communication101. Why be in a relationship with someone you can't communicate with? Talk to her and arrive at a compromise.

Default 10-15-2007, 04:46 PM

a small secret that will help, Women always have a much higher six drive than a guy. But for you to unlock that, you have to seduce her mind more than her body..

From morning to evening. Everything you do and say is either added to your puna.ni points or subtracted.

Once you learn that secret you will have it in abudance

cee_w is on a distinguished road

Default learn the art of seduction - 10-16-2007, 02:36 AM

If you wait until you are in bed with your girlfriend inorder for you to have sex; you are on the wrong path. start in the morning; and am not talking about the physical aspect of it; emotional seduction and seducing her mind; make her feel like a queen ( and you better mean it, otherwise she will know you are just being nice coz you want some sex later). by evng ( assuming you have sex in the env'g) she will be wet for you. But even with this; dont expect sex daily; you ned to build up some anticipation; foreplay on monday, tuesday and sex on wednesday; which would be explosive.

"See you at the top"