Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > NFL talk 2

Default NFL talk 2 - 10-09-2007, 09:37 AM

the other thread is getting too long, Ebu we take our football to a new thread coz why lie this season is just hitting up.

Yaani jana that game with the Bills was a game and a half, And here most of us were not even planning to watch it coz ati it was gonna just be a walk over and a breeze

JC you are the only guy I know in Buffalo, so pole jo.

And do I have to say Folk is my kicker in Fantasy. Go COWBOYS!!!!

new-edition

Default 10-09-2007, 10:11 AM

puffallo mpaka i die.. this are my neigbours ........... next weekend we shall teach you vijana wa ngombe( cowpoys) a lesson patriots will tandika you senseless.

mluyha is in the building ...
Kenyan Jamaa is on a distinguished road

Default 10-09-2007, 10:37 AM

the other thread is getting too long, Ebu we take our football to a new thread coz why lie this season is just hitting up.

Yaani jana that game with the Bills was a game and a half, And here most of us were not even planning to watch it coz ati it was gonna just be a walk over and a breeze

lol MUK one thread cant satisfy your ego.. You had to start another one.. But is all good, the season is just warming up..

Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 10-09-2007, 10:42 AM

I swear cowboys wako na miti shamba,yaani,the type which Gor & AFC used on one another. How else could yu xplain that game?

I am Sure Crasypoo is happy!

new ed,Ina onekana,Cowpoys pulled a belichick,no way they could pull tat one like that LOL

Mpanda Ngazi Hushuka!

Default 10-09-2007, 11:35 AM

Kenyan Jamaa the other thread was getting too long, lol. Now lets wait and see the Patriots game on Sunday.

Patriots is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 10-09-2007, 11:46 AM

That Cowboys game ranks way up there among the most exciting NFL games ever. I think the Bills blew it when they tried to pass for a tourchdown(and got intercepted) instead of taking a fieldgoal and making it a two score game. Everyone else noticed how TO choked in crunch time, first by failing to keep possession after the two point conversion attempt and then on the first drive after the onside kick recovery. Lakini Pats will trounce them bila huruma this sunday.

crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default 10-09-2007, 02:30 PM

A win is a win BUT-Simply Cowboys were just lucky.Tony Romo is a very inconsistent dude. 5 interceptions, a fumble.-dude!!! I am a boys fan but next week we do that shiet will be beaten 50-0 by the pats. Talk about Grossman.All Romo needs to is play like that then get sacked and Jerry jones will have to shop for another QB!

Kenyan Jamaa is on a distinguished road

Default 10-09-2007, 03:19 PM

Originally Posted by crazy boo View Post
A win is a win BUT-Simply Cowboys were just lucky.Tony Romo is a very inconsistent dude. 5 interceptions, a fumble.-dude!!! I am a boys fan but next week we do that shiet will be beaten 50-0 by the pats. Talk about Grossman.All Romo needs to is play like that then get sacked and Jerry jones will have to shop for another QB!
Talk of tough love... CB easy on the Boys, they will lose but 50-0 is too high a margin.. maybe a 34 -12. And my take on this is they underestimated the bills and got surprised

Default 10-09-2007, 10:50 PM

We r looking forward to meeting the Ravens. The cowboys r behind us now. It wasn't our day. At least our rookie Trent Edward did his job now that we have lost Everett and Losman among others to injuries. And peeps like Fletcher moved to other teams.

Rebuilding Bills since the heydays of Jim Kelly and O. J. Simpson has been a very slow process.

Kenyan chic is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 10-11-2007, 12:43 AM

Now that we're on NFL talk part 2, I was just wondering, why do some pple/teams hate the cowboys so much? Even those who are clearly not in the same league as they are......, ama its the case of the haters hating the playa instead of hating the game? ... well, I guess we'll find out someday.

Cowboys still rocks.----->At least according to me. @Jamaa, I know someday we'll get over this (or learn to live with our differences)...,ama? (I still loooove the idea(&presence) of that name --Kenyan Jamaa-- in here, lol).

Last edited by Kenyan chic : 10-11-2007 at 12:46 AM.