Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > NFL talk 2

(#271 (permalink))
crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default 12-24-2007, 06:51 PM

Originally Posted by Mzungu-Mweusi View Post
But,the sh1t gets messier if for instance now, Viks win against the Broncos,which is quite possible. What criteria do you use?
My dear that's where head to head sets in. Since we beat the Packers, we hold the tie breaker "power". So if skins lose and we are 10-3 so are the packers, we still clinch the homecourt advantage. The same with Viks. If both win, then the score for both will be 9-7 and tie breaker sets it. Redskins beat viks so Redskins will be the wild card winners.

Last edited by crazy boo : 12-25-2007 at 03:15 PM.
(#272 (permalink))
9thWONDER

Default 02-20-2008, 12:55 PM

I really did not want to visit, this site after the degeneration, but I had to come in and laugh at pat fans...Have ya'll recovered? ha ha ha

You got outplayed.

Usituconfuse na ile jeshi ya genge..hapana

www.beneathdasurface.com
(#273 (permalink))

Default 09-07-2008, 03:43 PM

Originally Posted by 9thWONDER View Post
I really did not want to visit, this site after the degeneration, but I had to come in and laugh at pat fans...Have ya'll recovered? ha ha ha

You got outplayed.
Seahawks r getting outplayed by the Buffalo Bills! I'm just chewing shock, major shock.

(#274 (permalink))
acq

Default 09-07-2008, 04:55 PM

It's football season again.Between energizer bunny Obama,Comedian Palin and Mcsame,i haven't been able to do a lot of research.Will watch the Colts and Bears game to get an assessment of the Colts.

JB Buffalo Bills have been getting some positive response from commentators.Shannon Sharpe even predicted they will win.

Last edited by acq : 09-07-2008 at 04:57 PM.
(#275 (permalink))

Default 09-07-2008, 05:54 PM

NOT AGAIN, HELL NO...I HATE THIS

(#276 (permalink))
crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default 09-07-2008, 07:16 PM

We need to come up with a new thread. Its a new season so new thread. Obviously I'm still anti pats. Today, kansas city had a marvelous chance but lost it just like that. eish KC!

(#277 (permalink))
maziwa

Default 09-07-2008, 10:42 PM

@CB and all the anti-pats, i know this might come as excellent news to you. they say Tom Brady cud be out the whole season with the injury in his left knee. he goes for an MRI kesho. doesnt look good. it's a shame it wont be the same without him.

INGAWA TUKO CHINI BADO TUNA TUMAINI TAPATWA NA RIZIKI
(#278 (permalink))

Default 09-08-2008, 05:33 AM

Originally Posted by maziwa View Post
@CB and all the anti-pats, i know this might come as excellent news to you. they say Tom Brady cud be out the whole season with the injury in his left knee. he goes for an MRI kesho. doesnt look good. it's a shame it wont be the same without him.
Pats r so weak and full of excuses! Why should u folks lament when u have Randy Moss? Tsk! Tsk! Talk about petty fans!

(#279 (permalink))
Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-08-2008, 10:36 AM

Originally Posted by crazy boo View Post
We need to come up with a new thread. Its a new season so new thread. Obviously I'm still anti pats. Today, kansas city had a marvelous chance but lost it just like that. eish KC!
Sasa Cboo!, finally some familiar faces!~!~

Pats,will be fine without Brady. Matter of fact,they will still beat the Dallas Cowboys in the superbowl. L0L.

Ow,btw,i think, the Cowboys will be a fantastic team this year,especially,after this brady issue.

JC,wewe na Bills zako,mko bado?

Wheres MUK? and whats his name?> that rabid Patriot fan?

Mpanda Ngazi Hushuka!
(#280 (permalink))

Default 09-08-2008, 02:10 PM

Originally Posted by Mzungu-Mweusi View Post
Sasa Cboo!, finally some familiar faces!~!~

Pats,will be fine without Brady. Matter of fact,they will still beat the Dallas Cowboys in the superbowl. L0L.

Ow,btw,i think, the Cowboys will be a fantastic team this year,especially,after this brady issue.

JC,wewe na Bills zako,mko bado?

Wheres MUK? and whats his name?> that rabid Patriot fan?
Bills tuko bado. We r gonna have some games in Toronto and I have been telling my boys not to forget to apply for a Multiple entry visa cos hatutaki aibu ndogo ndogo at the border. American customs hawacheki na mtu yeyote. American passport holders usually hawana problems.

But yesterday was a good day. I'm still dancing. I think we have Jaguars next week.