Old 12th October 2007, 12:00 PM

Kenyan Jamaa is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by crazy boo View Post
Anyway c ya Sunday Night at 5.15pm, tx time. predicitions 23-19 ( or bigger magine) The Boys!
How Pessimistic
Old 12th October 2007, 12:02 PM

Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Kenyan Jamaa View Post
How Pessimistic
Ha Ha. Wait i hear Cboos comments to you. LOL,i bet the words "Go fck yourself" belichick will be in it
Old 12th October 2007, 12:12 PM

crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

How Pessimistic
I can only imagine you've just started watching football. Now if you're just graduating your as.ss from watching wake forest games vs "your fantasy favorite college team here", please think harder. A close game means a tough game. A high scoring team like the Patriots- Bengals is a real boring one sided game. Now if Patriots are the No. 1 NFL defence stronghold what happens when you play the NO.1 Offense team..go figure. Please come back with educated guesses.

btw I see you hovering all n about which is your hometown team? Or its the Unmentionables akina Lions and Arizona what's your team?

LOL@ MM yes ...I had to put in your words... F.u.kk patriots, F.u.kk Randy Moss, F.u.kk Belichick the only female coach in the NFL a.k.a as Belichicken.

Last edited by crazy boo; 12th October 2007 at 12:16 PM.
Old 12th October 2007, 12:48 PM

If you are smart, you'd notice PESSIMISTIC not OPTIMISTIC... there is a twist to it.. But whatever team wins, ESPN will make a lot of money, a few truckloads of beer will be drunk, and come Monday we will all be here licking our wounds or savouring victory.. But that dont stop the sun from shining and whoever loses still has time to recover.. It will be just a game like any other.
Old 12th October 2007, 01:35 PM

If you are smart, you'd notice PESSIMISTIC not OPTIMISTIC... there is a twist to it.. It will be just a game like any other.
Merriam -Webster, I tried to "view" your sttmt from 2 dimensions and only one of this 2 would stand or make sense according to what I wrote.

1. 23-19 Boys win, ok.....I'm a boys fan so that means I'm optimistic,

2. If I was a Patriots fan then the above would hold water for pessimistic.

Or MM can tell me what this newbie is tryna say.

Last edited by crazy boo; 12th October 2007 at 01:37 PM.
Old 12th October 2007, 04:59 PM

Originally Posted by kipchirchir View Post
This game will be the mother of all games.I think to cowboys this is a test of their lifetime but to Pats is just another game . I penda Pats Bigtime but cowboys is my hometown team..so I dont know who to root for but most likely cowboys.Hope Romo performs and his dad's illness does not affect his flow otherwise Brady will have a field day..

btw MUK.
That party in your digs was thara bana ebu throw another one but this time round next to my zipcode. Maze its not funny driving through 4 different police departments ADP,PDP,RPD and finally to DPD and its 3 am and youre kidogo tipsy..si you throw an impromptu one on sunday.. after the game...
hahahaha at four police stations, lol that was so funny despite it being true. Thanks for coming though.
Now back to football. I swear Cowboys are gonna win this. I can just see my Romo getting ready.

Yaani I HATE THE PATRIOTS WITH A PASSION. damn hope brady breaks an arm
Old 12th October 2007, 05:04 PM

Merriam -Webster, I tried to "view" your sttmt from 2 dimensions and only one of this 2 would stand or make sense according to what I wrote.

Heh Cboo ebu represent. Si you know despite of Chargers being my first love. the cowboys are the bomb esp coz this has been my home the last 3 years.
Old 13th October 2007, 03:58 PM

Patriots is an unknown quantity at this point

hahahaha at four police stations, lol that was so funny despite it being true. Thanks for coming though.
Now back to football. I swear Cowboys are gonna win this. I can just see my Romo getting ready.

Yaani I HATE THE PATRIOTS WITH A PASSION. damn hope brady breaks an arm
I cannot believe you just said that, manze that was a low blow. Luckily for you, Cowboys fans have no monopoly on hate. So here goes;

I hate the Cowboys so much I hope Romo's father dies of cancer. Kwanza looks like Romo is already creating an excuse eti his father has cancer, how convenient for this story to just come out on the eve of this huge game. Expect the Cowboys to claim that Romo threw 6 interceptions and fumbled the ball 3 times because his dad has cancer. See how much that's a low blow, now you'll feel the pain I felt when you wished such a despicable thing on Brady.
Old 13th October 2007, 04:29 PM

Gosh.... Lets just wait for kesho.

Last edited by Kenyan Jamaa; 13th October 2007 at 04:30 PM. Reason: Just decided to let it go..
Old 13th October 2007, 04:33 PM

Originally Posted by Patriots View Post
I cannot believe you just said that, manze that was a low blow. Luckily for you, Cowboys fans have no monopoly on hate. So here goes;

I hate the Cowboys so much I hope Romo's father dies of cancer. Kwanza looks like Romo is already creating an excuse eti his father has cancer, how convenient for this story to just come out on the eve of this huge game. Expect the Cowboys to claim that Romo threw 6 interceptions and fumbled the ball 3 times because his dad has cancer. See how much that's a low blow, now you'll feel the pain I felt when you wished such a despicable thing on Brady.
Romo can claim painful distraction by the thought but he's better than Brady who 2 years ago "let" patriots lose just because he had found a gal to walk up and down the streets of hollywood.Now thats b.s...anyway cancer or no cancer on Romo's Dad, belicheat will have no easy time.

nfl, talk