Embarrassing erections -
10-04-2007, 01:28 AM
Happens most in the bus and in the pool.Women may mistakenly think that erection comes when one sees or thinks about a woman's body..but no sometimes you may be thinking about completely non sexual issues and then you realise the soldier is up awaiting further orders.SOme people say when it happens unexpectedly in public places just think about your mama.
If A equals success, then the formula is A = X + Y+Z. X is work. Y is play. Z is keep your mouth shut.

10-04-2007, 01:46 AM
It happens to me daily after lunch, my doctor has no explanation kabisa! Maze I have to remain seated or disappear for about a half hour waiting for it to droop. Ni noma sana.

10-04-2007, 03:07 AM
Originally Posted by rayfisher
Happens most in the bus and in the pool.Women may mistakenly think that erection comes when one sees or thinks about a woman's body..but no sometimes you may be thinking about completely non sexual issues and then you realise the soldier is up awaiting further orders.SOme people say when it happens unexpectedly in public places just think about your mama.
please the fact that she still is a woman will affect you let me just say that the best way to cool it down go to a toilet the put kidogo cold water on it besides it worked for i
explanation -
10-04-2007, 03:43 AM
Originally Posted by Diambo
It happens to me daily after lunch, my doctor has no explanation kabisa! Maze I have to remain seated or disappear for about a half hour waiting for it to droop. Ni noma sana.
From biological perspective warmth always makes the d to wake up,like inside the bus it couldbe triggered by the warmth from the engines.well kwa pool could be warm pool water not necessarily the sexy gals waliing in their sleek bikinis.
In your case ,does it happen immediately after taking your lunch?if yes then its the metabolic activities in your body.

10-04-2007, 03:55 AM
Quite interesting and still believe at times the soldier just got to be one. Last Friday was sitting next to this creamy chick and tried to lenga. But it was not long before the soldier decided it was time to present its case visualy. I was lost for words as in a record 30 seonds it was up and at war with the trouser lining to be set free and bring a show. Was very relieved when the mathree came to a stop and the chick alighted smiling thoough having realized that the man inside at times operate by its own autonomous rules.
mmmhhhh -
10-04-2007, 04:08 AM
This is very intresting stuff. mmmhhh ok.
fabrics -
10-04-2007, 06:36 AM
Originally Posted by PALEPALE
Quite interesting and still believe at times the soldier just got to be one. Last Friday was sitting next to this creamy chick and tried to lenga. But it was not long before the soldier decided it was time to present its case visualy. I was lost for words as in a record 30 seonds it was up and at war with the trouser lining to be set free and bring a show. Was very relieved when the mathree came to a stop and the chick alighted smiling thoough having realized that the man inside at times operate by its own autonomous rules.
I suspect some fabrics have effects on the soldier too,like when you wear cotton short with no under wear,the army man rises stiff to caress it.

10-04-2007, 10:26 AM
I get em on bumpy roads, I donno.. sounds crazy but it does happen. Kwanza the Nakuru-Nairobi stretch..... wacha tu!! It's got nothing to do with seeing a fly thayo or anything, stuff just decides to act up!! Thought inakuaga na akili yake mornings alone but wapi.

10-05-2007, 07:08 AM
Asubuhi whenever i wake up nyokalongo inakuanga tu imesimama hata kama sikukua nafikiria hiyo maneno.I guess its always in readiness for morning glory.

10-05-2007, 07:18 AM
It's your seat! Pressure on the lower back, near the end of your spinal cord, just above the pelvis. Release pressure there and you'll feel relief. Take a note of all the posts and you'll notice the common thread: on a rough-road trip to Nakuru, sitting in a matatu or bus, wake up in the morning - always, pressure on lower back.
I know that's difficult in a matatu AND IMPOSSIBLE IN MEETINGS (excuse self to the loo).
For example, sleep on your back if you want a wet dream.