Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Do African Women Fear to Lick and to be Licked?

(#51 (permalink))
kenyangal83 is on a distinguished road

Default 09-16-2008, 01:21 PM

Originally Posted by OJIBABA View Post
maze hygiene matters before any licking, mimi nayonywa lakini si nyonyi
Wewe ni kama anaa mjinga I avoid like the plague!! do unto others as you would like them to do unto you. If you can't go down on me, no BJ for you....
Kwanza he would push my head down in that direction and I'm like WTF? I dumped his sorry ass.

(#52 (permalink))
Karioweed is on a distinguished road

Default 09-22-2008, 11:39 AM

It took me years to eat shrimps,I still cant eat lobster and I will never eat monkey meat. Tell me about licking puussy....hell no....shiet. In unfairness I like getting Bj but si lazima. Am very consevative, call me old age or a Zinjathropus but I aint licking no puussy. U guys that lick women like white guys do why dont u also lick and kiss dogs like white people do. No offense but the thot of doin it is soo disgusting. SPARE MY TONGUE PLEASE.

(#53 (permalink))
armik2 is on a distinguished road

Default 09-23-2008, 08:03 AM

Originally Posted by Karioweed View Post
It took me years to eat shrimps,I still cant eat lobster and I will never eat monkey meat. Tell me about licking puussy....hell no....shiet. In unfairness I like getting Bj but si lazima. Am very consevative, call me old age or a Zinjathropus but I aint licking no puussy. U guys that lick women like white guys do why dont u also lick and kiss dogs like white people do. No offense but the thot of doin it is soo disgusting. SPARE MY TONGUE PLEASE.
That is funny !ha ! ha ! I dont like to lick dogs but to me a woman ***** is like lips & women who dont get it really miss it or they are too conditionned by a culture or to polite to say it to their man !but hey each his own groove no arguing there I respect that !
But dont get me wrong ,it is not everywomen ,about 3 on ten women who have the right sex to do it ,it is to someone I really care & who I love everything in her as her smell her skin & her ***** ,if not forget it !
what a nice subject to debate !we all have different tastes !but to me hummm its so good when you got the right person you love too!

(#54 (permalink))
mzee afrika is on a distinguished road

Default 10-03-2008, 04:31 PM

most gals av met love drill jobs not lick jobs!! maybe they are all too conservative

(#55 (permalink))

Default 10-04-2008, 04:26 AM

Originally Posted by armik2 View Post
to someone I really care & who I love everything in her as her smell her skin & her ***** ,if not forget it !
what a nice subject to debate !we all have different tastes !but to me hummm its so good when you got the right person you love too!
Your broken English aside, spoken like a real man.

@Sinband,I am now a changed woman and I get you

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)
(#56 (permalink))
mukwano is on a distinguished road

Default 10-04-2008, 05:04 AM

its so good when you got the right person you love too!... enuff said .

Stand up and fight WHEN it counts
(#57 (permalink))

Default 10-04-2008, 08:33 AM

Your broken English aside, spoken like a real man.

@Sinband,I am now a changed woman and I get you
I believe going down on a woman is nice if love is there & it brings closeness between two lovers as anything can be nice & stronger when passion & pleasure mix as you can go all nite & make someone happy who smells like love!

(#58 (permalink))
mzee afrika is on a distinguished road

Default 10-04-2008, 01:35 PM

Originally Posted by armik2 View Post
I believe going down on a woman is nice if love is there & it brings closeness between two lovers as anything can be nice & stronger when passion & pleasure mix as you can go all nite & make someone happy who smells like love!
i hear you broda!! Going down on one you love is the ultimate in love making. will never understand why some chicks are horrified when you indicate you want to ''eat'' down there with your... ave met several

(#59 (permalink))

Default could be education culture or afraid to try new things - 10-06-2008, 07:20 AM

Personnaly I always fantasmed about doing that even when I was 16 years old !lol!so I still love it but it has to be with love passion or it is not so intense & sweet !
I believe I can educate my woman next time I see her ,she did not say no,but I knew it was not something she was use to ,being from Africa !
but some just dont want it I guess !
I receive you 10 on 10

(#60 (permalink))
Sugarplum

Default 10-18-2008, 09:28 PM

Armik2 you are a sexually liberated woman's dream!

I'm a married woman and THANK GOD my husband loves to lick and I love to revenge. I wouldn't have it any other way.

Great minds discuss ideas. Average minds discuss events. Small minds discuss people.