07-25-2007, 01:55 PM
Originally Posted by StrokeMaster
me I'm a jamaa so sex without orgasms has never occurred for me. plus I've never wanked my whole lust filled life so I dunno how orgasm bila sex would be like 
did you just tell us you have never wanked, wacha uongo, lol, its like saying you have never shi.t!!!!!!!!!

07-25-2007, 03:03 PM
Originally Posted by msema ukweli Kabisa
did you just tell us you have never wanked, wacha uongo, lol, its like saying you have never shi.t!!!!!!!!!
didnt you know that evrybody has at some point wanked but 25% deny it. i personally dont see anything wrong with kunyonga nyoka. even the wazungu's wahengas were not stupid when they said you dont go on a date with a loaded gun!

07-25-2007, 04:07 PM
Originally Posted by diezzle
didnt you know that evrybody has at some point wanked but 25% deny it. i personally dont see anything wrong with kunyonga nyoka. even the wazungu's wahengas were not stupid when they said you dont go on a date with a loaded gun!
LOOOL tehehe. U may unintentionally 'cork' the gun?
no one man band man -
07-25-2007, 05:36 PM
Originally Posted by msema ukweli Kabisa
Amini usiamini, I've never wanked.I've done worse things which I can admit to, but never have wanked. I'm not surprised u doubt me, even my own boyz dont amini me. The thot crossed my mind once or twice but then I never really saw what the big deal was about it.So I never did it.
I'm a pimp by blood not relation
Just give me a little leg room in the bedroom and I'll make your head zoom.
Usishindane na ndovu kunya, utapasua mukundu

07-25-2007, 06:11 PM
yes when i used to have sex with my husband he could never make me cum and i thought that is due to his limited experience he had with women(im his third) and basically he is very much close minded and does not care to try many things out of the ordinary and he is very much old fashion when it comes to sex so no i dont cum when we do it,however i ALWAYS cum when he lick me down south but UNfortunately he cant do that right either...but hey at least i cum.
but that is only when i do it with my husband that i DONT come during sex.however with guys who have the experience they know how to hook me up!
note to all women:
only deal with a guy you know who had at least 20 women or more in his lifetime.
promiscious men make great lovers....TRUST ME!
maybe i'll marry a promiscious man instead next time.
YOU ONLY WANT MY ha ha ha  !
Last edited by angelique_USA : 07-25-2007 at 06:13 PM.

07-27-2007, 03:42 AM
r u cheating on your husband or you broke up with him?

07-27-2007, 06:56 AM
Originally Posted by jaykam
I guess guys r lucky...........i can tell you a big % of chics cannot get an orgasm thru sex alone, but i blame its on the guys coz if they were to take time and learn a womans body then we would not be complaining ALOT. So men quit bn selfish and work with us.
Hapo umenyamba point!
Wen am right am right, and wen am wrong, i could have been right, so am right.

07-27-2007, 07:00 AM
one word my friend: clitoris. That's like the X that marks the spot.LOL
Also, inner thigh, around navel and nipples.
You got a tongue. Use it well.
Who is ur mother? May God bless her for giving birth to a bright dude like you....We need guys like you to tell some of our boyfies the way to go...better still you could teach them practically.... 
Wen am right am right, and wen am wrong, i could have been right, so am right.

07-27-2007, 07:30 AM
Originally Posted by aluochnora
r u cheating on your husband or you broke up with him?
Aluochnora...do fish swim???
I don't blame Angelique for seeking alternative means- bad sex is UNEXCUSABLE

07-27-2007, 11:59 AM
Amini usiamini, I've never wanked.I've done worse things which I can admit to, but never have wanked. I'm not surprised u doubt me, even my own boyz dont amini me. The thot crossed my mind once or twice but then I never really saw what the big deal was about it.So I never did it.
So then why do you call yourself stroke master?LOL
@Aluoch as far as I know they didnt break up they just stopped having sex with each other.And yeah she has cheated on him before but there were no ill intentions at the time.It just happened,it was inevitable.@Angelique I stand to be corrected.