Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Wanna visit nai in dec, shud i shave my rasta!

poko-hunter

Default Wanna visit nai in dec, shud i shave my rasta! - 07-20-2007, 10:15 PM

shud i shave my rasta if i wanna visit Nai this Dec?

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com
slaggard is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 07-21-2007, 04:26 AM

mr poko....you are concerned about the inconsequential. the filth and twisted mangle that your brain has become is more threating to the society.dreads will not corrupt the youth.

Billy Mayas

Send a message via ICQ to Billy Mayas
Default 07-21-2007, 04:30 AM

Originally Posted by poko-hunter View Post
i dont beleive ur even asking sucha question, how do u shave locks u've had for years? Please dont shave, even if its mungiki, and i hope to see you wen u get here........

Wen am right am right, and wen am wrong, i could have been right, so am right.
FISI_1 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default Don't - 07-21-2007, 07:39 AM

You will make a lot of friends coz of your locks.Kwa streets utakuwa unasalamiwa na like everybody."Sasa rasta".After another few steps "sasa rasta"
Kwanza chokos,you will not rest.sasa rasta.Till u feel like you gonna kill the next mofo to call you rasta.

Lakini on the positive side,you will get help from lots of peeps when you are in trouble.You will also know places where they sell the best weed cheaply.Na malaya na white chicks,wacha tuu.They will even give you saree.

Default 07-22-2007, 07:40 AM

@Fisi LMAO

Poko what are you afraid of?A spanking from mama perhaps??

jajuok is on a distinguished road

Default 07-22-2007, 07:51 AM

Yea poko shave en dreads and make sure you put on your damn ngotha lest you be mistaken to be a mungiki adherent who is well connected huko states. Kwanza makarao watasema ati wameshika ule mdosi wao mwenyewe ule anawatumianga pesa na tumbako kutoka ulaya.

poko-hunter

Default 07-22-2007, 09:37 PM

Originally Posted by jajuok View Post
Yea poko shave en dreads and make sure you put on your damn ngotha lest you be mistaken to be a mungiki adherent who is well connected huko states. Kwanza makarao watasema ati wameshika ule mdosi wao mwenyewe ule anawatumianga pesa na tumbako kutoka ulaya.
my thoughts kabisa! naweza fika JKIA with KTN hot on my tail saying i'm thier leader from Majuu. before i know it, i'm being intorogated by the CID whilr they pull off my toe nails with a pair of pliers.

kuhusu ngotha, nitahakikisha nimevaa 'Y' na sio boxers.

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com
Camylle

Default 07-23-2007, 08:16 AM

pliz dont....u mentioned ur rastas and i instantly fell for u ..jus keep em neat then urs will be distinguished easily frm the unruly ones za mungiki

Camylle

Default 07-23-2007, 08:23 AM

my thoughts kabisa! naweza fika JKIA with KTN hot on my tail saying i'm thier leader from Majuu. before i know it, i'm being intorogated by the CID whilr they pull off my toe nails with a pair of pliers.

kuhusu ngotha, nitahakikisha nimevaa 'Y' na sio boxers.
having dreadlocks is not always associated with bad press like mungiki n stuff..i know several journalist(both male& female )who spot them...jus look at Bernard oduor)ntv sports anchor)they are so smart yani they jus inspire those who want dreadlocks..Urs compared to his as on ur myspace page look kama ni za juzi...

Last edited by Camylle : 07-23-2007 at 08:26 AM.

Default 07-23-2007, 08:26 AM

zikate, they hide alot of chawas and i know u don't want to go round sambazaring.