Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Wanna visit nai in dec, shud i shave my rasta!

froggy

Default courting trouble? - 07-23-2007, 08:35 AM

After you have done your rounds in Kirinyaga Road sporting them dreads, please don't forget to tell us what a 7.62 mm round feels like as it shatters your humerus and tears off your brachial artery.

In case I lost you,The 7.62 mm round is the bullet for the G3 (Heckler-Koch Gewehr3) rifle, a weapon of choice for the Utumishi Kwa Wote

That will make an interesting read in one of your 3 blogs

poko-hunter

Default 07-24-2007, 12:36 AM

Originally Posted by froggy View Post
After you have done your rounds in Kirinyaga Road sporting them dreads, please don't forget to tell us what a 7.62 mm round feels like as it shatters your humerus and tears off your brachial artery.

In case I lost you,The 7.62 mm round is the bullet for the G3 (Heckler-Koch Gewehr3) rifle, a weapon of choice for the Utumishi Kwa Wote

That will make an interesting read in one of your 3 blogs
lol...kijana una jokes!

lakini i'l just tembea kama kawaida in my rasta. **** the police!

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com

Default 07-24-2007, 02:03 PM

Originally Posted by slaggard View Post
mr poko....you are concerned about the inconsequential. the filth and twisted mangle that your brain has become is more threating to the society.dreads will not corrupt the youth.
@ slaggard. I know for sure that your dreads are capable of corrupting the mind of some ladies any day! They look great!

@poko. Just keep it real!

jarabu0n1

Default 07-24-2007, 03:13 PM

I was there last dec and nobody mistook me for mungiki. keep dem locks rasta.

StrokeMaster

Default mungiki status - 07-24-2007, 03:18 PM

Originally Posted by poko-hunter View Post
shud i shave my rasta if i wanna visit Nai this Dec?
wewe poko, once u land on Kenyan soil, you will be accorded Mungiki status by police and the general public. Though you are not an adherent of the sect, everyone else will think you are.

wewe fanya hivi, nyoa nywele. we don't want a case of mistaken identity, vile mavedi ni trigger happy mbaya.Hawachekagi na hizo G3 zao.

mnyeusi is on a distinguished road

Default 07-24-2007, 09:49 PM

zikate, they hide alot of chawas and i know u don't want to go round sambazaring.
Chawa wa majuu....hiyo itakuwa maendeleo...

Dreads are cool especially of they are well kept..

Default don't shave them - 07-24-2007, 11:48 PM

shud i shave my rasta if i wanna visit Nai this Dec?
Mungiki no longer spot them dreadlocks so don't worry about the police,as long as you look neat you will be fine.

poko-hunter

Default 07-25-2007, 10:28 PM

Originally Posted by jasakwa View Post
Mungiki no longer spot them dreadlocks so don't worry about the police,as long as you look neat you will be fine.
ziko neat, so i shud be safe, ama?

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com

Default 07-26-2007, 04:53 AM

ziko neat, so i shud be safe, ama?
as long as you don't look like a mungiki.

Default 07-26-2007, 11:05 AM

Dreadlocks are the spiritual sign that you are a nazarite. That is why all ascetics including Hindu Sages (Sadhus) and Bobo-shanti where those dreads long. Dreads make peepz stand out, it is the mark of rebellion and in Babylon, there is lots to rebel from. Remember how Samson lost his might cos he let Delilah shave his locks?

In short, grow your dreadlocks, Rasta. Jah Bless.