orgasm target -
07-12-2007, 09:30 AM
Guyz when you hampin a chick,what kind of orgasm do you pre-configure to give her?
Ukiuliza wasee mtaani,all most can say is"huyo manzi leo usiku ataitana"
Ladies what kind of effort is enough to be declared an orgasm?tuelezeni some of these things are really confusing.

07-12-2007, 09:39 AM
Originally Posted by rayfisher
Guyz when you hampin a chick,what kind of orgasm do you pre-configure to give her?
Ukiuliza wasee mtaani,all most can say is"huyo manzi leo usiku ataitana"
Ladies what kind of effort is enough to be declared an orgasm?tuelezeni some of these things are really confusing.
truth be told ....most chics dont fika orgasm when having sex...3/4 just fake it to stroke the guy's ego. Why?? jaamas are always to eager....to get there.
what turns mama's on:
1) Kiss me gooddddd...n not like ur reaching for my tonsils...
2) caress my nipples GENTLY and NOT like ur tuning buttons of an old manual radio
2) caress my clit very gently...get it...VERY gently...
3) If you dont mind go down on me
Now all that done nicely....the minute ur checking in....am all over the place...na wewe utakuwa jogoo!!! hahaha 

07-12-2007, 09:48 AM
Originally Posted by Msichana Mwafrika
truth be told ....most chics dont fika orgasm when having sex...3/4 just fake it to stroke the guy's ego. Why?? jaamas are always to eager....to get there.
what turns mama's on:
2) caress my nipples GENTLY and NOT like ur tuning buttons of an old manual radio
Now all that done nicely....the minute ur checking in....am all over the place...na wewe utakuwa jogoo!!! hahaha 
STROKE the guy's ego syntax error

07-12-2007, 10:42 AM
Originally Posted by Msichana Mwafrika
what turns mama's on:
Lol! Yeah, msichana, waambie.
And those dudes who think that going on for hours and hours is the ideal way of laying the real shizzle, eerr...Sexual Myth #3. Unless you are planning to start a fire down there, hiyo rubbing ya masaa tano is a no-no. A real turn off!

07-12-2007, 10:59 AM
Originally Posted by froggy
STROKE the guy's ego syntax error
Console urself......its allowed.....

07-12-2007, 10:59 AM
Originally Posted by Dem Gal
And those dudes who think that going on for hours and hours is the ideal way of laying the real shizzle, eerr...Sexual Myth #3. Unless you are planning to start a fire down there, hiyo rubbing ya masaa tano is a no-no. A real turn off!
I dont think bunny22 would agree with u. She used to say she wants a guy going 4 hrs.
And sup with women who wants a guy dipping his tongue in the jungle but she cant even come close to licking the zenith of the mountain? Baffles me...

07-12-2007, 11:16 AM
Originally Posted by Dem Gal
DemGal and Msichana Mwafrika you just made my day.
One more no-no; asking "Are you coming?"
Quit being clueless and use your "head" to find out!

07-12-2007, 11:18 AM
Hihihihi....
I thought everyone gets their own orgasm....how can a guy 'give' orgasm??
Guyz when you hampin a chick,what kind of orgasm do you pre-configure to give her?There is a difference between lust-induced fwacking and love induced fwacking, when guys say ati manzi ataitana, the guy usually means he hasnt been laid for like 3 weeks and his tank is full, thats when u get lust induced fwacking, wanting to empty the five litres in 3 minutes.....
the love induced fwacking (aheem, language considerations, right click, synonyms for fwacking,...scroll down, 'love making') is what msichana mwafrika is talking about.
I have this gal friend of mine (whose name i have posted) she was away from her boyfie for like 2 months in a certain african country, so we was chatting on yahoo and we get to the subj of sex, and she semaz, she wants to be laid real bad (they had been screwing for 4 months now), so she tells me that once her boyfie comes to collect her from airport, the first matter to attend to is fwacking. (now i dont think they went thru that process that msichana mwafrika is talking about) twas wham bam bam then BAAAAAAAAAAM!!
During honeymoon, thats when guys can afford the luxuries of going sijui gentle, v. v. gentle and all that mushy stuff...
my two cents

07-12-2007, 11:22 AM
Originally Posted by Delylar
DemGal and Msichana Mwafrika you just made my day.
One more no-no; asking "Are you coming?"
Quit being clueless and use your "head" to find out!
Delylar,
thats why there is the misconception that women 'dont achieve orgasm' how in the world can u not share with the man u love whether u are coming or not?
ati use ur head?? unless u are having a quickie, me thinks people like to know perfomance.
what if he bangs u, and 'uses his head' and assumes u dont come. then he goes with this chick whom he bangs and she screams..'yeah baby, right there, right there...arrrrghhhhhhhhhh' and he knows yeah..mimi ni jogoo...
clearly the score will be:
That chick (10). You (0)

07-12-2007, 11:31 AM
Lol Mkenya you are kidogo mistaken.
Most couples who've been away from one another for a period of time, the first order of business to attend is the physical because often, that's the part that's been unattended. I mean if u've been talking on the phone all this long, then what else is there to attend? And no, it doesn’t always have to be bam bam....as a matter of fact, that's the best time to do all that 'nasty' stuff coz ur hormones are in control and ur fantasies, regardless of how dirty they are can simply be practised without holding back.