Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > orgasm target

(#71 (permalink))
komeo is on a distinguished road

Default 07-28-2007, 01:13 PM

Originally Posted by jasakwa View Post
The positive orgasm: 'Oh yes, ohh yesss, oh yessss!!'

The negative orgasm: 'oh no, ohh nooo, oh nooo!!'

The fake/Koinanga street orgasm: 'yesss..are u cooming??..i
aaamm...awwwww!!'

The indian orgasm : 'nehi..nehiiii ..nehii!...Rahul nehi! Aa aja! aja
aja! Nehii....' Rahul piche nikalo...!!!

Hip Hop orgasm: 'sh***et!!...awwwwww..f****ck!!!.. f***##*cckk!!'

The instrumental orgasm: 'oonnnh ... aaaeeeh,iiioo ... uuuueaaaaeeiiooohh!!'

The jang'o orgasm: 'maiyooo... aiyoooooohhh lolooo ... maiyooooo ... thoo ...
kanyo...beeebiii ... kanyo' ... eei ... omera nyandundo manade!!

The luhya orgasm:. 'timbili ... uuuwiiii...munduuuuuuuuu ... wasee ... naaawe
kaikaikai....i...am bsp ... gaaamiiing!!!!. aah..a.....inghokho!!

The kalenjin orgasm: 'koongoiiiiiimisiiiiiiiiiiiiing ...anyiiiinyyyy kot!!!
Kakolale maaat!!!! Woi! Woi! Wooooiii! mamingala ... ghaleeeeeey ye! ye!
ye!..' Mursik !! -mamache!!!

Kisii orgasm: 'obeeeeeeeeeeee ... naachire ... gakiiiii ...!!!

The Kikuyu orgasm: 'nihau ... Nihau ... woi ... niukunjuraga! ... njuraga!! ...
NJURAGA NG'OMBE INO ... wo ... wo ... wo ... woooiii!! ... ngaaaaaaaiii .

and finally ... the kamba orgasm: ' uuuuuu!! ...... sululu! ....
kisulululu!! aaaaaaa ... kino ... niungwatanga ata ... aaaaiiiii!! nivau ... nivau
... NIVAUU! kinooo!!
thats very funny

(#72 (permalink))
bible_reader is on a distinguished road

Default chutis - 07-30-2007, 02:21 AM

how many have experienced this? few am sure.

"Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication"
(#73 (permalink))

Default plenty - 07-30-2007, 03:22 AM

Originally Posted by bible_reader View Post

Plenty of guyz who work with pandres often get a chance,because they like the black man power,the physic and heavy pistons.

(#74 (permalink))
tsoni

Default 07-30-2007, 08:08 AM

its plain and simply. ladies if u want to orgasm like never before u got to actively participate in the game. simplly spreading ur legs apart and putting on a face like you are going for war in "eye-rack" wouldnt help. smile, twist, touch ur partner, close ur eyes and imagine you are floting on air or smthing, ... ,.

(#75 (permalink))
Billy Mayas

Send a message via ICQ to Billy Mayas
Default Meru orgasm - 07-30-2007, 08:44 AM

Sup ya'll....i need to knw how a meru orgasm would go like.....meru's where u at?

Wen am right am right, and wen am wrong, i could have been right, so am right.
(#76 (permalink))

Default 07-30-2007, 11:24 PM

Originally Posted by bible_reader View Post

whoa! wait! bible reader, i thought u were a manzi and as a matter of fact, so anti-gay ama?

(#77 (permalink))

Default 07-30-2007, 11:25 PM

Originally Posted by Billy Mayas View Post
Sup ya'll....i need to knw how a meru orgasm would go like.....meru's where u at?
na si we ni mmeru, kwani huwa haujiski?

(#78 (permalink))
Billy Mayas

Send a message via ICQ to Billy Mayas
Default 07-31-2007, 03:45 AM

na si we ni mmeru, kwani huwa haujiski?
sasa...nitaenda kujiskiza ama al be busy doing other things, kwani u know how u moan? Unless ur shaging a meru brother from Kinoru...thats the only way, i can get to moan in meru since he wont understand the 'hip hop orgasm' he'll think am tukanaing him!

Wen am right am right, and wen am wrong, i could have been right, so am right.
(#79 (permalink))

Default 07-31-2007, 09:30 AM

Originally Posted by tsoni View Post
its plain and simply. ladies if u want to orgasm like never before u got to actively participate in the game. simplly spreading ur legs apart and putting on a face like you are going for war in "eye-rack" wouldnt help. smile, twist, touch ur partner, close ur eyes and imagine you are floting on air or smthing, ... ,.
tsoni has very good advise to you ladies,participate to get it ,dont just expect to be given all the time.

(#80 (permalink))

Default 08-01-2007, 02:03 AM

Originally Posted by Billy Mayas View Post
sasa...nitaenda kujiskiza ama al be busy doing other things, kwani u know how u moan? Unless ur shaging a meru brother from Kinoru...thats the only way, i can get to moan in meru since he wont understand the 'hip hop orgasm' he'll think am tukanaing him!