Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > orgasm target

Gathongo is on a distinguished road

Default Under 18 - 07-12-2007, 11:17 PM

Hey guys lets rate some of these thread something like MG (Mashada Guidance) 13, MG 17 MG 21 etc... to avoid under 18's going thru adults content threads.
LOL

Sometimes you got to do what you believe is right instead of what you know is right!
shayvonne is an unknown quantity at this point

Default Lol - 07-12-2007, 11:27 PM

LMAO!! At operating radio buttons!!
Too manu

Boobs do lead to orgasmn when done gently..softly...

and its true females under 21 rarely have an orgasm!! i was like damn!!
22/23 thats the sexual peak...

Default 07-12-2007, 11:34 PM

Originally Posted by Gathongo View Post
Hey guys lets rate some of these thread something like MG (Mashada Guidance) 13, MG 17 MG 21 etc... to avoid under 18's going thru adults content threads.
LOL
maybe, maybe not. they need to learn and a young mind learns faster

Default floods - 07-12-2007, 11:37 PM

u can cut the task and work on the boob with ur lips while the tongue is sending the knockout...lol watch a baby suck and imitate ...meantime get ur fingers working down there gently but consistently at the places where she's most responsive to and it wont be minutes before she floods.
Keminokana i thought we were told somewhere on this website before that vagnal wetting is not related in any way to orgasm.That a woman can get orgasm before wetting and some do it immediately after.man this is very very confusing.
See i have never come across a man who says he banged a lady and she didn't come.The reason being that we have always associated coming with cuming/wetting.

Default indeed - 07-13-2007, 12:59 AM

maybe, maybe not. they need to learn and a young mind learns faster
where else will they find such an open platform to learn about their sexuality.safe sex and good quality often advocated in mashada will help many young minds keep off disease.

U.F.O is on a distinguished road

Default 07-13-2007, 01:46 AM

Originally Posted by Delylar View Post
Siyo kichwa up north, kichwa down south. Vocals are simlpy suppose to confirm what you already know......if you get my drift. That's how you'll know the mama who's faking it. Kinda like a volcanic eruption - it starts from waayyyyyy inside and the trained kichwa can feel the waves bila asking.
That's as modest as I can put it.
i agree with that...when its genuine, there is no way you can miss it...you won't even need to ask...

Do Not Be Too Moral. You Might Cheat Yourself Out Of Much Life!

Default 07-13-2007, 02:46 AM

Msichana ebu waambie!Yani just reading your post almost gave me an orgasm.LOL

Mkenya you must be a pretty lousy lover.
wacha ukora!!

Default 07-13-2007, 02:49 AM

Msichana ebu waambie!Yani just reading your post almost gave me an orgasm.LOL

Mkenya you must be a pretty lousy lover.
You must be watching too many soap operas,!

Camylle

Default 07-13-2007, 02:51 AM

and the way some men use their fingers!!!!u'd think wako kwa shamba wanalima!!!

i have no problem with a quick **** but only every now and then, at times i'd want something passionate and long..

a man gets as gud as he gives to me..if he cant go down on me , what the f..ck!! i wont do the same on him...

its true sometimes women fake orgasms(more times than we would want our men to know) jus to nurse their egos...as Delylar said u'd know the real thing if u were keen enuff...

how one reacts when they are cumming differs....

Billy Mayas

Send a message via ICQ to Billy Mayas
Default 07-13-2007, 03:38 AM

some of us can never get an orgasm thro sex......well...like mwa...am getting horny

Wen am right am right, and wen am wrong, i could have been right, so am right.