Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > He didn't leave me.

pritijo is on a distinguished road

Default 07-02-2007, 04:36 AM

Originally Posted by moto kama pasi View Post
She came clean pritijo, she has nothing bothering her now. She can now carry on with loving her man.

But she sounds troubled...wondering if the guy is plotting against her or something. Why is he being so nice and all those questions she's got. The guy is not stupid you know. Am sure he's watching her every move now.

Euphoria is on a distinguished road

Default 07-02-2007, 05:01 AM

u should consider urself lucky that he didnt leave ur ass. So intead of wondering why he hasnt reacted the way u expected, just be grateful and love him even more for it.

Seriously when the man goes beserk, u complain.. when he reacts calmly u complain.. and then u wonder why so many gorgeous men have turned gay!

I am in pursuit of Euphoria.. However Surreal it may be

Default Watch Out - 07-02-2007, 05:51 AM

May be he is cheating too,or else he did it in the past

Default 07-02-2007, 06:20 AM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
Hi people,

I am abit confused....maybe am getting paranoid
Its just that I cheated on my boyfriend.I am not proud of it at all and I have never done such a thing.I love my boyfriend and we have been together for 2 years.My conscience was killing me so I told him what i did.I expected the worst and I was ready to do anything for him to forgive me.

What confuses me is that he forgave me without much fuss!He was hurt ofcourse but everything seems to be back to normal.He never talks about it anymore.Infact he has been so good to me.Too good infact.

Am worried however.People could he be up to something?Does he plan to get back at me when I least expect it?Or has he also cheated on me so this is just 2 wrongs making a right?

Sort me out people please.
Ni nini people with mind reading????????
Why dont u just ASK HIM...YAANI ASK HIM...why he seems quiet. Tell him that it bothers you that he didnt create fuss, and you expected fuss.

When you come to mashada and ask faceless people, whose background range from spoilt biyatches to brats, what do u expect?????? How can we tell you the answer to your question and we dont even know ur boyfriend, or you for that matter???

Ni nini waafrika and straight talking. Cant people ask for what they want???? And cant people talk straight???? JEEZ!!

Default 07-02-2007, 08:19 AM

Exactly, now that is a good example of a mature dude who realizes that yes you made a mistake, but since you were wise enough to come clean about it, with regrets then you are as committed to the relationship as much as he is.

And the man is to err, he might fall into the same temptation at some point, and the two years is not a short period and he sees that the mistake is not worth throwing two years down the drain.

You should know that this dude is being held back by some problem somewhere otherwise he would have popped the main question. so hold on tight and be prepared to have a ring on your hand not too long from now.

Kiprich is on a distinguished road

Default 07-02-2007, 08:36 AM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
Hi people,

I am abit confused....maybe am getting paranoid
Its just that I cheated on my boyfriend.I am not proud of it at all and I have never done such a thing.I love my boyfriend and we have been together for 2 years.My conscience was killing me so I told him what i did.I expected the worst and I was ready to do anything for him to forgive me.

What confuses me is that he forgave me without much fuss!He was hurt ofcourse but everything seems to be back to normal.He never talks about it anymore.Infact he has been so good to me.Too good infact.

Am worried however.People could he be up to something?Does he plan to get back at me when I least expect it?Or has he also cheated on me so this is just 2 wrongs making a right?

Sort me out people please.
Are u naive or just outright foolish!!!!!! How on earth do you expect this guy to have forgotten te all bliss, can u put yourself in his position n knw how he feels. The guy is only trying to get a new gal na atakuleave when u least expect then u will be te one cryin n pained.
Get on the marks n get out when its not out, he nolonger lovesw but is only having fun, its comon practice in man-kind, we always like being te winners.
You will still get another man out there who knws notin' about you but you must not repeat te ****in business of cheatin, kwani he doesn't plough the shamba well? what prompted u to cheat? Palepale ni unforgiveable.

filosofa is on a distinguished road

Default u gatta luv this guy - 07-02-2007, 10:13 AM

sorry bri, u r being played n don be too naive as to ask him directly. If this guy is worth his salt and carries the kenyan male gene then he'll hav already anticipated that and covered all his bases. u just backed urself into a corner. The guy will revenge no doubt about that, but when is be at his disposal. do get me wrong he cud still luv u but now he doesnt hav to be exclusively 4 u, he can hav an affair readily weneva his "mid-section" dictates it coz u know hav no right to be mad at him. It pure evil genius bwahahahahahhaha. Ur screwed. best advice: go bak 2 the guy u were cheating on him coz the clock is tickin n trust me u don wanna b near the bomb wen it goes off.

MOMMA11 is on a distinguished road

Default hiyaaa - 07-02-2007, 12:11 PM

Originally Posted by m kenya View Post
Ni nini people with mind reading????????
Why dont u just ASK HIM...YAANI ASK HIM...why he seems quiet. Tell him that it bothers you that he didnt create fuss, and you expected fuss.

When you come to mashada and ask faceless people, whose background range from spoilt biyatches to brats, what do u expect?????? How can we tell you the answer to your question and we dont even know ur boyfriend, or you for that matter???

Ni nini waafrika and straight talking. Cant people ask for what they want???? And cant people talk straight???? JEEZ!!

m-kenya....u are so strict..but anyway ur advice is the bomb

Default 07-02-2007, 12:19 PM

ok first lets get off all this high horse, well you cheated you got busted and the guy took you back
first and foremost guys are really not like chics, we are not vengeful, it takes too much effort and we are too lazy. a chic thinks with her heart and she will want to get back to, remember as they say, hell knows no fury like a woman scorned. remember the phrase woman

anyway your boy is cool and I will tell you why, he is also nyanduaring someone or someones, and also his life is too comfortable with you being around and he does not want to rock the boat,

But now just remember, he has some major cheating coupons that he will eventually cash in. And guess what he will always be using against you

BABY REMEMBER I FORGAVE YOU TOO..

so anyway my best advise is wait ................... actually now, dont get caught again or ever, lol

mwan_dada is on a distinguished road

Default 07-02-2007, 12:37 PM

Call me pessimistic by I don't think this guy has just forgiven and forgotten. I think you gave him a "get some free ****y card" and he's just waiting to cash it.