Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > man thing?

Default man thing? - 06-18-2007, 10:48 AM

I can't stand seeing hearing my woman giggling with any male on the phone,i know she is not hanya hanyaring but have always wanted tips that can help me overcome such feeling of jealousy.

bold and honest advise plss.

Default 06-18-2007, 11:48 AM

men will always be men,the jealous thingy is always there just don't over do it.sometime i feel bad seeing my mamaz laughing,talking nice with another jamaa but sometime you gonna have to trust your mama.TRUST is the key brada.

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

maziwa

Default 06-18-2007, 02:03 PM

Daddy relax, unless she's playing the hi-tech playering hawezi kuwa anafanya hivyo mbele yako. and then again si wewe kuna wale madame unachekeshanga bila ill motives. kama imelemea kuvumilia just let her know they (women) tend to respond well na atawacha kuchekesha ma boy akijua u dont like it

jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-18-2007, 04:51 PM

Do u hav chic friends that u talk to on the phone? Or mayb u gave her a reason to chat to other guys.

U.F.O is on a distinguished road

Default 06-18-2007, 11:20 PM

Maybe its just me but your chic smiling and laughing with other jamas on the phone is never a good thing. A chic who respects you should know to keep such a conversation decent and under control especially in your presence.

Do Not Be Too Moral. You Might Cheat Yourself Out Of Much Life!

Default great advise - 06-19-2007, 12:04 AM

Thanks brothaz for the good advise,respect to a.ka.,maziwa,jaykam and ufo.
shukran

Default 06-19-2007, 05:23 AM

Jasakwa..U.F.O nailed it..if ur woman respects you, she will not never prolong convo with other jamaaz, or cheka cheka in ur presence...U.F.O

Then again, mwambie, see how she reacts, expect two types..
1. she will ask u, kwani u are that insecure? Yenyewe if u cant handle that kind of talk or those kind of moves, its berra to let her know, and if no compromise bail out.
2. she will sema..'oh i didnt know' good u told me..and she will reform.

Default 06-19-2007, 11:37 AM

You are just insecure Mr. There is nothing wrong with her laughing with other guys kwani you want her to drop her sense of humor simply coz she is going out with you? If the dude tickles her funny bone let her laugh! That doesnt mean she is sleeping with him behind your back!

I dont understand why guys act like that! some even go to the extent of demanding that their girl should get rid of all her male friends!WTF?? Nigga she knew most of them before you even crossed her path! If you cant handle the heat get out of the kitchen!

Sorry Poster but I had to let it out.....

Eden_2005

Default 06-19-2007, 11:42 AM

Exactly Fragalante....alll these jamaz she knew before ur azz and she still picked you, and ur still insecure? C'mon be serious. I laugh with jamaz on the phone cuz i've known them for awhile and my jama has seen me chill with them and we all kno how it is. Be secure. When I read the post the first time i thought u were sayin u get jealous seeing random chics laughing on the phone...that woulda been weird. Good thing i clued in. Anyway...respect ur chics guy friends and she will respect ur female buddies and if u act all weird about her guy buddies then she might just wonder wat ur up to when she aint around.

Default 06-19-2007, 11:51 AM

Originally Posted by Eden_2005 View Post
Exactly Fragalante....alll these jamaz she knew before ur azz and she still picked you, and ur still insecure? C'mon be serious. I laugh with jamaz on the phone cuz i've known them for awhile and my jama has seen me chill with them and we all kno how it is.
I didnt jua that business.

Lol anyway, if ur not a good person, then u have reason to worry. Otherwise lala unono, let it free. Establishing trust to the point where u dont have to worry that ur partner is cheating on u is key.