Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > man thing?

(#51 (permalink))

Default 07-02-2007, 09:06 PM

Originally Posted by U.F.O View Post
its all in the tone and voice...some chix can sound really sexy and hot on the phone, even without uttering a single explicit word...
umenipoteza...how can a person sound..without uttering anything?

(#52 (permalink))
U.F.O is on a distinguished road

Default 07-03-2007, 12:59 AM

umenipoteza...how can a person sound..without uttering anything?
you missed 'explicit'...
its true you can sometimes tell the nature of the subject by the tone of someones voice...

Do Not Be Too Moral. You Might Cheat Yourself Out Of Much Life!
(#53 (permalink))
afwiti is on a distinguished road

Default 07-07-2007, 04:29 AM

You are just insecure Mr. There is nothing wrong with her laughing with other guys kwani you want her to drop her sense of humor simply coz she is going out with you? If the dude tickles her funny bone let her laugh! That doesnt mean she is sleeping with him behind your back!

I dont understand why guys act like that! some even go to the extent of demanding that their girl should get rid of all her male friends!WTF?? Nigga she knew most of them before you even crossed her path! If you cant handle the heat get out of the kitchen!

Sorry Poster but I had to let it out.....
i agree with fraglante,you don't expect her to drop her sense of humour just cos u dnt like it wen she laughs with jamaas on the fone???you don't expect her to just sit there like a statue when she is told something funny??and besides she knew this dude way before u were in the picture.kwani wewe huchekeshangi madame wengine??

you can't touch me cos i already touched myself.
(#54 (permalink))

Default 07-11-2007, 03:55 PM

LOL Last chief of busia,

You are quite a character. Well I will keep my mouth shut for now.

The funny thing is, when you are bila a chic, female friends somehow happen to disappear. As soon as u are hooked, they come in droves....and some are quite tempting.

There's a simple way to end the nonsense. Have more accomplished hotter female friends. You can be assured she'll be the first to suggest yall trim on opposite sex friends.

(#55 (permalink))
Camylle

Default 07-13-2007, 03:59 AM

Originally Posted by jasakwa View Post
But fraglante i thought jealousy is natural and is only bad when excess.am sure you will frown if your man giggles loudly and long with his ex for that matter.
ex bana is another storo!!!!if he laughs and giggles with other chiks that i can handle but being that cozy with the x will sure drive me nuts.....something abt xs always wanting a taste of the forbidden fruit..what they once cldnt stand but now thats its taken they want it back