06-21-2007, 11:24 AM
All of you must be in new r/ships thats why ya'll are acting like that.Yeah.....that must be it.
Acting all jealous and **** @#%&*(!

06-22-2007, 04:52 AM
Originally Posted by m kenya
Aluonchuora are u 14 years of age?? tsk tsk...
God Himself says that he is a jealous God (Ex 20:3-5)
you are not god, m kenya. and why worry when dame ana talk kwa simu? kama unajua huwezi kustand chick wako akitalk kwa simu, give her room when she is talking to "the jamaa next door" that way you'll learn to trust 

06-22-2007, 04:56 AM
Originally Posted by m kenya
Jasakwa..U.F.O nailed it..if ur woman respects you, she will not never prolong convo with other jamaaz, or cheka cheka in ur presence...U.F.O
Then again, mwambie, see how she reacts, expect two types..
1. she will ask u, kwani u are that insecure? Yenyewe if u cant handle that kind of talk or those kind of moves, its berra to let her know, and if no compromise bail out.
2. she will sema..'oh i didnt know' good u told me..and she will reform.
don't expect the second. it will be either forged or sarcastic 

06-22-2007, 05:01 AM
U.F.O.
that is why you simply cannot trust, why the heck do you want to listen to her calls in the house. chick akiongea na chali in your presence means, she knows and wants to make you jealous coz that is her source of upmost pleasure. next, chicks are not folls to talk to a chali wanakuplay nayo in your presence, surely they know better than that!!!!!!!!!

06-22-2007, 05:16 AM
Originally Posted by aluochnora
..... next, chicks are not folls to talk to a chali wanakuplay nayo in your presence, surely they know better than that!!!!!!!!!
Why does that statement freak me out yawa!! And it has this 'they all do it tone'.
Enyewe gal u got point hapo. I think the issue here has shifted from how she acts on call with his friend of hers to the duration of the call ama? To be honest, it should be kept to a minimum.
Na akipiga usiku jee? Ma 11 hapo, just to talk, uta-relax tu pia hapo?

06-22-2007, 08:34 AM
Originally Posted by aluochnora
U.F.O.
that is why you simply cannot trust, why the heck do you want to listen to her calls in the house. chick akiongea na chali in your presence means, she knows and wants to make you jealous coz that is her source of upmost pleasure. next, chicks are not folls to talk to a chali wanakuplay nayo in your presence, surely they know better than that!!!!!!!!!
If we are casually dating, I guess I can take it kiasi, as long as she doesn't overdo it (can be a complete turn off by the way).
As for giggling and laughing with machali on the phone, in my presence, just to make me jealous, I have a solution for that, as soon as she puts the phone down, I'll start telling her how 'hot' I think her best friend is...
Do Not Be Too Moral. You Might Cheat Yourself Out Of Much Life!
@Fraglante -
06-22-2007, 09:50 AM
I read a quote by you on another thread which reminded me Nairobi West .."Huwes Make". Ebu hit me at TheLastChiefOfBusia@Hotmail.com
Anywho .... Relationships are a business and marriages are a job. In wish I could live with neither.
Last edited by The Last Chief Of Busia : 06-22-2007 at 09:53 AM.
... -
06-22-2007, 10:08 AM
Wanawake hapa wanaongea mengi, how about if they themselves were put in that position whereby Shanikwa calls and here we are at it kibao. It wont take long before that kaphone was snatched from your face and the chick on the other side was called all possible names you deem uncooth. Then she drags the argument to the bedroom for a silent war. Do want you us to do unto you, kubaff.

06-22-2007, 10:13 AM
haha Last chief,
Umenena. Sindio one day, the tv remote was almost split into pieces by my gal when an ex called....Mind u I didnt even answer the call. LOL

06-22-2007, 11:46 AM
Originally Posted by KEMINOKANA
haha Last chief,
Umenena. Sindio one day, the tv remote was almost split into pieces by my gal when an ex called....Mind u I didnt even answer the call. LOL
Kwani iko siri?
Kwanza me I am still wondering!! When a chille is vibing other jamaas, ati there is something missing in the rtp lakini if a jamaa is vibing some chille, iko kitu kati yao.
Ati when you are at home watching the Falcons raruaing the Saints, the chille is in the bedroom vibing her gal till when the fourth quarter plus game overview is kwishad. Lakini yeye akiangalia Greys Anatomy, you have to watch and cuddle with her ... Bure kabisa
I remember this mad chick who yanked the phone from me and called all the chick names leaving voicemails ati dont you ever ***k with my mano ... na yeye pia chizi....she lost it till she couldnt even tell that she was calling my mum, my auntie in Houston, my sis, a couple cuzos, the apartment complex manager, the gas bill company coz it was under 'Ga' as the initials and a bunch of safaricom and celltell numbers from a MetroPCS phone with names in lunje like akina mulamwa na Okwefu which she couldnt tell whether it was a jamaa or a chick's name. She only realized when she dialed her home number coz it was under the name Honey!! Jinga Jangili.
It didn't take me long before I erupted on her face ati "I am not affected by the Bilogical Clock, sasa you go do your thing lakini uniache ... Dont drag me along with your madness. Go and grow up harassing someone else who may have the patience for your na huyo ni nani,na umekuwa wapi, mbona simu yako huwa vibrate mode .... Kwa nini haukuchukuwa hiyo call... Coz why? I have a life to live and I am gonna let the life in you live without me.
Thank you mola mmoja sana, I can pull a Larry King and have yet another healthy Chief of Busia Jr. at 70 and still hanye like Quincy Jones at 60 and look just FLY. Sasa usiniharakishe, nipeleke pole pole, I am actually doing you a favour accepting to be with you before you begin withering away. Nitakuwa nimesimama kama cucumber and still glittering like James Brown. So make hay while the sun is shining and I will probably make you the one. Sina mbio ...
Last edited by The Last Chief Of Busia : 06-22-2007 at 01:26 PM.