Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Penguins

chotadipo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default Penguins - 05-09-2007, 08:16 AM

I just don't get it. How can a man wear a pair of trousers half way on his buttocks and then walk around like a peguin pulling it up every 20 yards or so just to look "cool"? Some things haki!

Default 05-09-2007, 02:19 PM

Originally Posted by chotadipo View Post
I just don't get it. How can a man wear a pair of trousers half way on his buttocks and then walk around like a peguin pulling it up every 20 yards or so just to look "cool"? Some things haki!
LOL@ penguins. Kwani what do you dress like Chotadipo?

This is one "fashion" that really passed me. The style actually originated from prison cells where inmates wore pants without belts since they werent allowed.

milanya is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-09-2007, 10:46 PM

hehe...it makes me wanna pull their pants down

Default 05-10-2007, 12:18 AM

The style actually originated from prison cells where inmates wore pants without belts since they werent allowed.
haiya... i thought saggin pants was a way faggots used to identify each atha in prison. kumbe i was wrong... anyway i find guyz who do it very immature.

AlphaDog is on a distinguished road

Default 05-10-2007, 12:47 PM

Ma-agush wa ocha hawanyiti njaro za Oteto.

redlof. is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-10-2007, 12:48 PM

I also find chicks who put on short skirts and keep on pulling them down to be really immature.........

I'm Not A Bad Boy...I'm Just A Good Boy Who Does Bad Things

Last edited by redlof. : 05-10-2007 at 12:53 PM.
AlphaDog is on a distinguished road

Default 05-10-2007, 12:59 PM

Originally Posted by redlof. View Post
I also find chicks who put on short skirts and keep on pulling them down to be really immature.........

Where do you find the time to jump on your high horse of indignation? Appreciate the view and move on, my broda! Ala?!