Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > NFL Draft

crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default NFL Draft - 04-28-2007, 01:06 PM

Anyone watching the draft selection? Brady Quinn is a nervous wreck. All in all the raiders can finally pull out of that **** hole. They now have a great guy in Ja Marcus Russell.

p/s don't bother telling me to go to sports sections. I post in society and culture for everything...Just like Mand Meru who posts everything under 'maisha ya kenya'..lol.

Default 04-28-2007, 04:26 PM

seems peeps are still recovering from alcohol from jana but finally 3 hrs later Brady has been drafted by the Cleveland Browns. I have a feeling Miami will regret at one time or another.Why did they pass on this fella?

fly55

Default 04-28-2007, 06:07 PM

Unfu.cking real!!! How in the world did Dolphins pass up a chance like that??? Someone will get fired there just like someone got fired in Houston last year. How the hell does a dude like BQ land as the #22 pick overall?????

DELTA SIGMA THETA INC.
Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 04-29-2007, 03:01 PM

Amobi alienda wapi?

Mpanda Ngazi Hushuka!

Default 04-29-2007, 05:18 PM

Originally Posted by Mzungu-Mweusi View Post
Amobi alienda wapi?
H town-Texans. That boy got talent.couldnt help but appreciate his brains and physical capabilities. 19 yrs old....youngest dude ever to be drafted. Maze naijas set records in almost everything.way to go tho'.

9thWONDER

Default 04-29-2007, 11:46 PM

quinn was too much hype...he lost ALL the big games he played in...though miamis pick was ass too. ted ginn is not a worthy 9...

the pats, san fran and raiders had pretty good draft

Usituconfuse na ile jeshi ya genge..hapana

www.beneathdasurface.com
Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 04-30-2007, 12:52 PM

Originally Posted by crazy boo View Post
H town-Texans. That boy got talent.couldnt help but appreciate his brains and physical capabilities. 19 yrs old....youngest dude ever to be drafted. Maze naijas set records in almost everything.way to go tho'.
I like Amobi Bana,The guy is just amazing!! Lakini, *Wacha i semaz this in swa*, mazee iko ngumu ku believe msee ni miaka kumi na kenda(Not Kende,LOL)
But Biggups to my african broda,He got game.

Brandon quinn got embrassed vibayaz,Wacha aende hes overrated anyway!!

Mpanda Ngazi Hushuka!
Okwang

Default Meanwhile @ Foxborough - 04-30-2007, 07:11 PM

Belichick is hard at work rectifying the underperforming Pats' receivers. If this guy comes and shuts his mouth and plays, then I can not wait for the NFL season to get here cold and all!

Skeedo

Default 04-30-2007, 08:02 PM

Originally Posted by Okwang View Post
Belichick is hard at work rectifying the underperforming Pats' receivers. If this guy comes and shuts his mouth and plays, then I can not wait for the NFL season to get here cold and all!
Okwang, where have you been hiding man... How is the East coast?

If I may opine at what Mzungu and Crazy Boo earlier alluded regarding Amobi Okoye, he surely is a rare physical specimen. I think at 19 he is still growing and by 21 he should fill out nicely in his body frame.

Right now he is undersized for a DT, but there is no denying his raw talent. He reminds me of Okafor in terms of demeanor and a strong family background. Nice move by the Texans especially after last year botched selection with passing Young and Reggie for Mario Williams.

My $.02....

If B.S. was music, Mashada would be a heavy metal band.
kipchirchir

Default 04-30-2007, 08:44 PM

Originally Posted by Okwang View Post
I dont think randy moss will perform any different under belichick look at his record @ oakland in those 2 years and also his stay @ vikings . but again maybe he will reform Without a doubt, Moss presents a risk to the team-first philosophy that Belichick stresses @ New England.

That Brad quins scenario was a well calculated move by browns after passing him @ 3 and then getting him the 22nd pick damn smart dealing by cleveland