Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Looking for a professional African woman

tsmdm

Send a message via ICQ to tsmdm
Default Looking for a professional African woman - 04-16-2007, 07:32 PM

I'm a 31 year-old African down to earth professional male looking for someone for a Kenyan professional woman that would be both my best friend & partner. Must be already in the United States. Must be good looking, intelligent, down to earth, and between 23 and 32. Body type: skinny to average.

A little bit more about me: I have recently completed my PhD from a U.S. University. I currently work for a state University in the East Coast as an assistant prof. You must be wondering why I'm doing this (posting an ad on a website like mashada, of the places). Well, the reason is: I live in a place where there are very few black people and absolutely no African. Since the years seem to going by so fast, I figured I should be proactive & try to make things happen. So, this is the first step toward getting that special someone I'm looking for. Potential candidates, please reply. Everyone else, if you know of someone that could introduce me to, please let me know.

charlokam

Default try that - 04-17-2007, 01:45 PM

BlackPeopleMeet.com - The Black People Network - 04/17/2007 or other online dating site, on mashada you will just get matusi

shayvonne is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 04-17-2007, 07:13 PM

Too bad i donf fit the age description. I have always been lookign for a older proffesor to spoil me with nice gifts...**sigh**

Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 04-18-2007, 09:42 AM

Professor,Si you go back home?

Must be already in the United States. Must be good looking, intelligent, down to earth, and between 23 and 32. Body type: skinny to average
Hahahaha!

Mpanda Ngazi Hushuka!
1-taa

Default 04-18-2007, 12:54 PM

lol shay usijali, siku moja tu utafika that age set. And the way prof anaishi in an odieroful zone, you may just get lucky. Who knows? Save his contact details.

sasa mzungu-mweusi?

professor, congratulations in your acheivements so far. The way you insisted on and underlined professional, for a minute I thought you were looking for a business partner. All the best anyway in finding a suitable mate.

Last edited by 1-taa : 04-18-2007 at 12:57 PM. Reason: adding a line

Default 04-18-2007, 02:34 PM

Fiti 1-taa(confused who 1-taa)

1-Tie?

Mpanda Ngazi Hushuka!
1-taa

Default 04-18-2007, 02:57 PM

Originally Posted by Mzungu-Mweusi View Post
Fiti 1-taa(confused who 1-taa)

1-Tie?
YES! ni mimi wako mpendwa, wantai aka 1-tai aka 1-tie aka 1-taa

Default 04-18-2007, 03:54 PM

Originally Posted by 1-taa View Post
YES! ni mimi wako mpendwa, wantai aka 1-tai aka 1-tie aka 1-taa

Haya!! Wantai,of wacha compe?! Kwani nini happened to your "hando"? Ulitupisha kule river Thames? halafu,why 1-taa? not 1-tie? Hii shuquli gani bahali yake?!

Semeko lachini? this new mashada,ni mashaka kweli 1-taa

Mpanda Ngazi Hushuka!
angelique_USA is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to angelique_USA
Default 04-18-2007, 07:44 PM

can someone say DESPERATE?

anji is on a distinguished road

Default 04-19-2007, 05:47 PM

send your pic to anjiruc@hotmail.com, then we'll see from there.