Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > My Girlfriend Has Genital Herpes

jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 07-09-2007, 03:45 AM

For a minute there...when i saw the Genital Herpes Ad..........i thot that couple looked so happy that i also wanted to hav Genital Herpes.

Default 07-09-2007, 07:10 AM

Originally Posted by wanyex53 View Post
enda kuenda, kwani uko like how, u know maybe u got it kama u do oral then uko pabaya...................
go get yourselves checked thats a noble idea, then decide on what next otherwise wacha f.uc.k juu enyewe u will want a vioi ili u feel lather kama ya cussons na hapo uta trip big time.
am out ji chunge bro
ili u feel lather kama ya cussons......wanyexx......that is the expression of the week man.!

Default 07-09-2007, 07:24 AM

Originally Posted by mr_nicezim View Post
My new girlfriend of 2 months just told me she has genital herpes though its currently suppresed .this has scared me coz off and am thinking of dumping her,is this the right thing to do? so far i dont have it coz we always used protection but i dont wanna risk it any more.i need ur advice guys
Mista...
take the advise of Poko hunter + angelique + Jaykam.

In case u didnt get the messages, here they are...from Poko. U will contract that mutha and u will be begging ur next galfriend to feel 'woiye' for u. Hey i am Mr Nice Zim, i have genital herpes, can we get married??
And there is a dating site for people with STI???? Jeez~

From Angelique...you've only been together for 2 months, there isnt love there, hence u wont even experience heartbreak

From Jaykam....u see an advert of some1 with herpes luking soo cute u even want to get it..hahahaha! Irony of the week.

Kijana. simple. words. R.U.N
Bible sez somewhere in proverbs, the wise man sees danger and evades it, the simple (other versions say the fool) keeps going and pays for it.

This is too simple a question. Roles will never be reversed in this life. You will never become a woman, u will never get menstrual periods, u will never get cramps, u will never become a dog,(this means that if ur dog pupuz on the front yard, kick it!)..right, kick it and stop asking urself what if roles were reversed and i was a dog, would i want my master to kick me if i pupud on the front porch..

pritijo is on a distinguished road

Default 07-09-2007, 07:55 AM

Originally Posted by m kenya View Post
Mista...
take the advise of Poko hunter + angelique + Jaykam.

In case u didnt get the messages, here they are...from Poko. U will contract that mutha and u will be begging ur next galfriend to feel 'woiye' for u. Hey i am Mr Nice Zim, i have genital herpes, can we get married??
And there is a dating site for people with STI???? Jeez~

From Angelique...you've only been together for 2 months, there isnt love there, hence u wont even experience heartbreak

From Jaykam....u see an advert of some1 with herpes luking soo cute u even want to get it..hahahaha! Irony of the week.

Kijana. simple. words. R.U.N
Bible sez somewhere in proverbs, the wise man sees danger and evades it, the simple (other versions say the fool) keeps going and pays for it.

This is too simple a question. Roles will never be reversed in this life. You will never become a woman, u will never get menstrual periods, u will never get cramps, u will never become a dog,(this means that if ur dog pupuz on the front yard, kick it!)..right, kick it and stop asking urself what if roles were reversed and i was a dog, would i want my master to kick me if i pupud on the front porch..

wow, what a deep insight

JARED OKELLO OTIENO is on a distinguished road

Default 07-10-2007, 05:09 PM

Sir, one day u will meet a young nice lady n want to marry her. You will want to have kids too. Its called the natural cycle of life. But you will have Herpes and your wife will give birth to kids with defects
Ive dated many girls before. Now im married. I often wonder to myself what if i had got kids with all these mamaz before? Id be paying child support for life and have to deal with diseases that can not be cured and never find a woman who will acept me to sleep with me and have babies and thus infect herself.
Mzee, take my advice. Its been just two months. Thats not love. You fancy her but you are not in love with her. Love takes a long time.So please stop sleeping with her using a condom too. They can tear. And had she respected you, she woul dhave told you this from day 1.
Most people with stds also have HIV. Do you know whether she has it or not?
Be very careful, because you will regret it my brother.Be nice to her an dtell her you can be friends. You dont owe her anything. If you feel you owe her, think about the beautiful wife and kids God has in store for you that you will never have once you get Herpes. And what if you accidentaly get it( condom rips) and you and her leave each other a few months from now? Then waht?

beeamah

Default 07-10-2007, 05:34 PM

Oh damn man i dont envy you! But i will give her mob props for being honest and upfront. Can you imagine if you found out this piece of info from your doctors office?

Camylle

Default 07-13-2007, 04:09 AM

Originally Posted by mr_nicezim View Post
My new girlfriend of 2 months just told me she has genital herpes though its currently suppresed .this has scared me coz off and am thinking of dumping her,is this the right thing to do? so far i dont have it coz we always used protection but i dont wanna risk it any more.i need ur advice guys
now u know this chik has ur best interests at heart since she told u to know what u are in for in this relationship....jus look at the options and decide wats best for the both of u

U.F.O is on a distinguished road

Default 07-13-2007, 07:24 AM

Unless you are the one who gave it to her...RUN...you idiot..

Do Not Be Too Moral. You Might Cheat Yourself Out Of Much Life!