RE: COLTS Vs BEARS -
02-05-2007, 09:02 AM
Volina, are you ready?
"When the Missionaries arrived, the Africans had the Land and the Missionaries had the Bible. They taught how to pray with our eyes closed. When we opened them, they had the land and we had the Bible."
02-05-2007, 09:30 AM
ready for what mseemdu?
02-05-2007, 09:43 AM
I'm too happy for the oly guy Dungy. I was really routing for them. Lovie's got more time ahead of him. He's come too far already, and they're gonna be just fine. Manning's Burning HOT!
02-05-2007, 11:06 AM
didn't u read my comments above?
"When the Missionaries arrived, the Africans had the Land and the Missionaries had the Bible. They taught how to pray with our eyes closed. When we opened them, they had the land and we had the Bible."
02-05-2007, 01:13 PM
Mseemdu, I am not a harlot. So if you want to rarua a woman, then go to a club or something, that is where they are found and for free, all you have to do is smell good and drink something. Good luck
02-05-2007, 01:27 PM
What is a harlot?
Me I don't know those big words. Anyway,I will take your advice and paka vaseline like "New York" from flavor of love. Then I will head out on my endeavours to a club or something. Try an pata a mogoroki.
I had to jaribu Volina.
btw, have you ever watched the movie anaconda?
I have cargo kubwa kama that nyoka in the movie. Your loss....
02-05-2007, 01:32 PM
A harlot is a prostitute . A fast woman, the ones in the club who want sex with any cheap dude coming in. I am not one of those . My body is a holy temple made for one prince coming my way.
However, thanks for trying. Now u know. and no, I havent watched anaconda and now that u suggested it, I might not.
02-05-2007, 01:48 PM
Ati you won't watch Anaconda because of me?
Kwani what have I fanyad to you. I could be your prince charming for all you know, and you may look like those goats that cheka. Sijui..
Anyway.....its done