Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > david kobia

Rwathia

Default RE: noc ..noc... david kobia? - 01-31-2007, 09:38 AM

>Sometimes i wonder if David is still alive. He has alot of
>similarities with Mwai Kibaki. He is always missing in
>action.

LOL..Chameleon wacha kunichekesha, I have also wondered whether
Bwana Daudi is too busy hustling at the expense of Mashada, siyo na
ubaya Daudi.

I support the idea that mashada should have its own video portal
but lets get an original name for it, how about Mashada Grory Vids and Sounds.

Rwathia

"Maskini Hachoki"

freethinker

Default RE: david kobia - 01-31-2007, 11:38 AM

>>that's copyright infringement. youtube belongs to
>>youtube.com. Kobia should start mashadatube or something.
>You missed the bus. WHat we mean is that a lot of people are
>posting youtube videos all over the place it would be nice to
>have a section specifically for that:-)

true...but before you know it, we are going to have a "myspace.com" mashada and so forth. for example www.myspace.com/shidamingike

Okwang

Default Shida iko wapi? - 01-31-2007, 11:44 AM

Haiya wengine hapa ni wakoloni nini?

What is wrong with posting relevant youtube video anywhere in mashada? Youtube is simply a visual guide towards getting one's point across, same as posting pics and links.

Compared to the lengthy posts I see somethimes, I's take a youtube link any day.

new-edition

Default RE: Shida iko wapi? - 01-31-2007, 01:04 PM

I disagree kapisa.. let youtube be... hakuna kitu nice like a spontenous appearance by a you tube vetio in a rather serious setting or wakadi wananchi wanapikana...

mluyha is in the building ...
Volina

Default RE: Shida iko wapi? - 01-31-2007, 01:05 PM

what happened to Google video anywayz...I mean songs I used to watch their go to youtube?? Has anything changed, I havent been reading the news lately.

new-edition

Default RE: Shida iko wapi? - 01-31-2007, 01:12 PM

kwansa . hi thread inakuwa a youtube .... manenos....pila chuki..

1999 -nairopi Kabatani area huko dakoretti

chillng na chessi bowel....

mluyha is in the building ...
mumgy

Default RE: Shida iko wapi? - 01-31-2007, 01:54 PM

>what happened to Google video anywayz...I mean songs I used
>to watch their go to youtube?? Has anything changed, I havent
>been reading the news lately.

Google bought youtube late last year.

supermann

Default RE: Shida iko wapi? - 01-31-2007, 08:57 PM

>Google bought youtube late last year.

kwani therez someone who doesnt even know this?!!

supermann

Default RE: Shida iko wapi? - 01-31-2007, 08:59 PM

mbona vita,i just suggested an idea.not constitutional reform!

Volina

Default RE: Shida iko wapi? - 02-01-2007, 11:05 AM

>Google bought youtube late last year.

Oh, thanks. I went off the computer last year and I have not watched the news since then since my vacation started. I seriously dont know even what the president said about the Union address ......I guess I need to retrieve the info off CNN...