Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > @bunny 22,JC,cookie,chemical.

NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU

Default @bunny 22,JC,cookie,chemical. - 01-27-2006, 06:31 AM

@bunny22,I just wanted to register my dissapointment at the way you've been ignoring me of late.what did I do wrong sweetheart?Atleast I expected hata salamu za mwaka mpya.
@bunny22,dont get me wrong,but I do take it personally when you snub me like that,I am seriously hurt.anyway happy newyear.
I'll hit ya inbox tuongee zaidi.

@JC,ma men,I've gat stuff that we need to discuss.details baadaye.
@JC,I dont understand it....kwani you've gat a tri-citizenship or what?...ok,you're an american-ghanain with kenyan nationality?.........no,but you need a visa to go to kenya?
@jc,clarification pliz...
Nway matuu rocks like hell,I will give ya all tha details baadaye,plus nilicome na mwarubaini mob,plus 'isuuti'-the raw material for muratz.
@chemical,mwanoo,my galfie's pet cat iko na hizi 'mbangule' and am afraid the vets might take it away from her and/or even worse prosecute.whats the best remedy mate?Nway how waz ya trip to mbooni?

NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU

Default @cookie - 01-27-2006, 06:39 AM

@cookie,I read in your ka-thread eti you were taken to court back in jamhuri for overspeeding,I just wanted to know how much you were charged,coz I was also bailed to appear in court for the same offense,plus drivin without a driver's lincense,lakini I had to leave before I could attend the hearing,now my lawyer anaitisha ksh 50'000.to cover all the costs for representing me in absentia.should I pay it?

Default RE: @bunny 22,JC,cookie,chemical. - 01-27-2006, 06:58 AM

Sema Nduu, about your cat...me no know. Ask elianto, but make sure your back is against the wall the whole time....
Otherwise you can get rid of it, find it a good home....lakini nani wao wanaenda camping winter???.....ama!?!?..wats cutting?