Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Why Only Israel Soldiers Glamorized in the Nairobi Rescue???

fuck

Default RE: Why Only Israel Soldiers Glamorized in the Nairobi Rescue??? - 01-25-2006, 04:10 PM

>hmm i wonder wats israel's intentions are........
>Hmm you remeber what Raila said about Coup these is it time has come Raila planned for the Building to Collapse then called Israel to pretend that they are doing ajob cover up!! iam telling you Raila is not a fool wait and see.did you see the way kibaki cut short his trip and i think Egypt know about this plot just wait in the next few days and see,this is raila plan to over throw GK.

nefertiti

Default RE: Why Only Israel Soldiers Glamorized in the Nairobi Rescue??? - 01-26-2006, 03:41 AM

Bunny, please don't listen to Delyteful's assumptions about my alleged
personal grudges against N Afri. Thats like me stating that delyteful is one of those black folk that has self hate issues hence the need to side with Arab factions knowing full well their current involvment in african genocide.
She questions Israel. No doubt this is linked to her Palestinian support. In my opinion, we should be thankful to Israel. They may be stealing from us but when somebody saidias you the least you could do is temporarily put aside any disputes and show some gratitude. i asked her about Egypt (hell any arab pop country) coz 'm sure she'd be singing their praises (bila any questions)had they shown up lakini wapi? I lived near the Israeli embassy and the way those folks guard that fortress,lazima kuna kitu thats prolly underhanded. BUT WE HAVE HAD A TRAGEDY and THEY ARE HELPING KENYANS. Not bombing us, not killing us but lending a hand. If Dee can say in all honesty that her feelings on 'precious palestine' had no influence on her 'israeli question'......hmmmm i'd doubt it.

Sasa back to the politicians. You know i always wonder how politicians feel when they visit developed nations. Yanni whats the psychology there? Do they think "this is for wazungu lakini mwafrika can do without" ama do they just get 'overwhelemed':D lol and maybe they get that feeling whereby he doesn't know how to improve his lot aka wananchi, but he gambles on the fact that since majority of wananchi don't know 'developed' he can continue to keep us in the dark;) Afterall, tumezoea potholes. I just don't understand how you can ride smoothly from the time you ingia the car mpaka your destination, fly back home, and not at least want the same in your own country.:(

Kinene wa Karani has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default RE: Why Only Israel Soldiers Glamorized in the Nairobi Rescue??? - 01-26-2006, 04:51 AM

Shame on us. Thank you friends for coming to help in the hour of need.

newedition

Default RE: Why Only Israel Soldiers Glamorized in the Nairobi Rescue??? - 01-26-2006, 05:10 AM

>Shame on us. Thank you friends for coming to help in the hour
>of need.

SHAME ON KIBAKIS GOVERNMENT . PERIOD .

muzalendo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Why Only Israel Soldiers Glamorized in the Nairobi Rescue??? - 01-26-2006, 06:14 AM

Should we not think of starting a private hightech rescue company and then when search a disaster happens you do the work and collect the money from the insurance of the building or the owner?

I also some kenyans with rapid rescue or something printed on their jackets....they do it with bare hands i suppose

Americanized

Default RE: Why Only Israel Soldiers Glamorized in the Nairobi Rescue??? - 01-26-2006, 10:30 AM

Poor organization, greed and stupidity! If you asked a Kenyan politician for a cup po coffee, he would say he requires the lates Benz limo, a chauffeur and a poor mwananchi to make the cup of coffee. The Benz and the chauffeur got nothing to do with making coffee, but that's just how they do it back there!

Proletariat

Default kenya, USA, ISRAELI, UK, Flags go up high... - 01-26-2006, 05:35 PM

It is ironical that US, Israel, and UK dare hoist their flags up high. Was Kenya flag hoisted during sept 11 and London bomings?

The media is doing a disservice too.

http://www.eastandard.net/

sosodef

Default RE: Its sheer ignorance!!!! - 01-26-2006, 08:39 PM

Only in Africa indeed,only in Africa!!!!
And when i mentioned that corruption long tore through our millitary ranks and we have nothing left to defend ourselves with ,you guys went bananas!!!!!!

Now you tell me.....how do you fly in four dogs,a jack hammer and some simple tools to rescue people???? oh my bad.......to rescue a couple of primates trapped inside a corruptly put up building ?

The clintons taught me that being black skinned makes me underqualified no matter what i have accomplished in my life so i have to go out there and get what is mine,period!.'
Whitehead

Default RE: Its sheer ignorance!!!! - 01-27-2006, 12:23 AM

You guys stop behaving like ingrates. These mossad folk saved life the least you can do is be quiet and appreciate that people somewhere (regardless of their ulterior motives) rushed in in the nick of time and did damage control while our govt. as usual..remained "hands-off".

SexxyBOO

Default RE: Why Only Israel Soldiers Glamorized in the Nairobi Rescue??? - 01-27-2006, 12:54 AM

OOOOOOOOH THE SHAME THE SHAME..... :(

ITS A PITY...THATS ALL I CAN SAY! WE KENYANS HAVE A WEIRD WAY OF BEING NOTICED!!