RE: SAFINA CREATES AN ARTIFICIAL SUN -
01-24-2006, 09:43 PM
Safina you're male? You're too paranoid to be a dude. Soooo the sun's going eh?:D Have you ever heard of global diming? You may be on to something but still, you worry too much. Even if the sun were to disappear or whatever, this life on earth is not infinite. We have to move on. Maybe we'll have many more suns there;). Chill. Kwanza the overpopulation thing had me smiling. With all the tsunamis,terrorism,mud slides, diseases like AIDS,malaria falling birth rates amongst developed nations etc, no way is the earth going to over poulate i don't care what the experts say. Nature will always find a way to keep us in check.
01-25-2006, 12:56 AM
>Take all the water you could hold in your hands...
>and let it go, just let it go
>Take all the answers that you think you understand...
>and let it go, just let it go
>Don't ever worry what you are headed for
>The river always knows the way
>we'll be forever drifting in between
>tomorrow and yesterday
ohhh Devine those words are so nice.. i know they aint for me but thanks for sharing hun
01-25-2006, 04:14 AM
>its a HE!!
>pay attention!!
Honey I could care less if He is a Transsexual...I dont keep tabs on pple
Besides the name sounds so female and seeing that I dont reside on Mashada I figured it was a female....hala!!
01-25-2006, 12:13 PM
>>its a HE!!
>>pay attention!!
>Honey I could care less if He is a Transsexual...I dont keep
>tabs on pple
>Besides the name sounds so female and seeing that I dont
>reside on Mashada I figured it was a female....hala!!
Ok i just thot i shuld point that out 2 u!!:)
http://pics-21.hi5.com/userpics/421/...img.medium.jpg
+DONT HATE THE PLAYA, HATE THE GAME+
01-25-2006, 01:25 PM
You're welcome.
Those words were so poignant for me. You know how you plan your future so well, 2nd degree by this age, marry s'one who is taller than 6'2 so he can be a few inches taller than you in your 3" heels, kids by ... crazy stuff like that. Then life throws you a curve and you are like WTF! But then that curve turns out to be the best thing that ever happened to you. Enough of my rumbling. What l'm trying to say is that you just never know what life has in store for you.
The words are even more touching with the music. If you want to hear a snippet, go to www.cdbaby.com click on Top sellers, Mysteries is like the 17th cd on the list. The song is called "Let it Go".
01-25-2006, 04:55 PM
>its a HE!!
>pay attention!!
Stupidity/Ushenzi has no Gender. Inny or outty,thats some freaky weired bull#### modasotta s/him writing up there.
Anyone rem that ka suicidal kip something who had everyone worried>? turns out he actually wanted some attention???
01-25-2006, 05:37 PM
Thanx everybody for being concerned.Folks,wait till you get jobs in space stations.My thread was a presentation I made(I used common language for everybody here to understand,but the physics behind it is ...).The whole thing came about after one of the stars(a few weeks ago)burned out.Sorry for those of you who did not like ma thread,but remember there are people making decisions that will affect you wether you like it or not,i thought maybe leaking some of this info to ma mashadites was cool.Sorry I will never I will never tell ya what goes on in there,keep on living ya "normal life"
~ An essay should be like a woman's skirt.Long enough to cover the material,but short enough to create interest~
01-26-2006, 01:02 AM
>Thanx everybody for being concerned.Folks,wait till
>you get jobs in space stations.My thread was a
>presentation I made(I used common language for
>everybody here to understand,but the physics behind it
>is ...).The whole thing came about after one of the
>stars(a few weeks ago)burned out.Sorry for those of
>you who did not like ma thread,but remember there are
>people making decisions that will affect you wether
>you like it or not,i thought maybe leaking some of
>this info to ma mashadites was cool.Sorry I will
>never I will never tell ya what goes on in
>there,keep on living ya "normal life"
Safina, your post made sense, its just easy physics...kwani people here (chiks) didnt do fizo in high skul??? that was the simplest explanation of planetary evolution...but safina, its no excuse to get all gloomy and cloudy,....i know that at NASA they track all outgoing mails..lakini, telling other kenyans that your world is going to end jus coz u gat a sneek preview of what other dudes are doing is nat good.....:D
live, laugh, love
01-26-2006, 11:19 AM
>Stupidity/Ushenzi has no Gender.
Be Nice!
01-26-2006, 03:52 PM
....i know that at NASA
>they track all outgoing mails..
Thanx,But I am so sorry for overeacting folks
~ An essay should be like a woman's skirt.Long enough to cover the material,but short enough to create interest~