Old 3rd November 2009, 09:16 AM

Originally Posted by PrivatePractice View Post
He is back
Read a lot about you
You a real scaveger! How do you get to retrieve such old threads from the archives? Mashada should name you as the Archivist or Scavenger of the year
Old 3rd November 2009, 11:00 AM

Originally Posted by Alja View Post
You a real scaveger! How do you get to retrieve such old threads from the archives? Mashada should name you as the Archivist or Scavenger of the year
Who is this Practicing Privately?
Old 3rd November 2009, 11:22 AM

Originally Posted by ChipsHazijaivapoa View Post
Before she started Practicing Privately, she was dealing in "almasi" or diamond they would call in Shinyanga TZ. And before then, she was a good commodity in the name of sugar and spice or sNs. Got her now? I see your absence has been big.
Old 3rd November 2009, 06:42 PM

PrivatePractice is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Alja View Post
Would you like me to scavenger any old threads for you???
Just let me know if you need anything dug up...no charge!!!
Old 3rd November 2009, 06:43 PM

PrivatePractice is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ChipsHazijaivapoa View Post

It is me chipooooooooo!!!
You are back chipaialrauri;aurl;kajr!!! We missed you!!
kubaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaafffff
Old 5th November 2009, 07:03 AM

slaggard is in a mental institution .. his marbles finally cracked
Old 5th November 2009, 12:50 PM

Dem Gal

Originally Posted by jmburus View Post
slaggard is in a mental institution .. his marbles finally cracked
Jmburu, I bet you miss your roomie Slag at the institution. Its encouraging that you are still holding on to your marbles! LOL!
Old 5th November 2009, 02:33 PM

Originally Posted by PrivatePractice View Post
It is me chipooooooooo!!!
You are back chipaialrauri;aurl;kajr!!! We missed you!!
kubaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaafffff
he he he kubaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaff missed ya
Old 11th November 2009, 03:14 AM

Originally Posted by Dem Gal View Post
Jmburu, I bet you miss your roomie Slag at the institution. Its encouraging that you are still holding on to your marbles! LOL!
LOL .. !! heh heh ati my roomie .. LOL
Old 17th November 2009, 12:46 AM

slaggard is an unknown quantity at this point

jmburus,,,,,,si sasa wewe ni mzee sana ? yapi mapya, naona ukabila na siasa upuzi zaenea. mzee lay low,,

slaggard