Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Opinions & Advice

Old 11th November 2004, 01:14 PM

nyawera_1
Default RE: WHERE IS SLAGGARD?    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

>As for the loss of your strokes....honestly, I'll send you a
>coupon for AA battery subscriptions? You do know that there
>are conversion packs to let you use electricity. LOL!

I know...but the short term solution is starting to look very permanent. I'm really at a loss of words..
Old 11th November 2004, 01:24 PM

isso is an unknown quantity at this point
Default RE: WHERE IS SLAGGARD?

>I know...but the short term solution is starting to look very
>permanent. I'm really at a loss of words..

For the rising cost of alkaline batteries or the cost of eelectricity? LOL! But seriously, I'm taking the 5th on the rest (LOL! a bit too late...hehehehe)

"BEER: Helping ugly people have sex since 1664"
Old 11th November 2004, 02:00 PM

Dem Gal

>>"met" ? ... sema ukweli.. hii mabo ya "met" doesnt cut it
>LOL! Watch out for the mashada police!

Fancy how a three-letter word like "MET" is sufficient enough to create, describe, investigate, analyze and conclude ones' Biography. Tsk! Tsk! Only in mashada!

Slag, sweetie do you think we should tell them about us just yet?
Old 12th November 2004, 03:13 AM

rashad

@nyawesh

hi fcuck buddie!
ati "liberated Iraq" eeeish..what happened to kenya?
Old 14th November 2004, 06:24 PM

slaggard is an unknown quantity at this point

lol....lol..... its been such a long tyme. i am just been bad,,,,really bad.
besides that....we did it ! bush is president and the campaign is over. i am back.
Old 14th November 2004, 08:34 PM

I knew u had something to do with Bush's re-election. Yaani casting my vote was for nothing?

Anyway...karibu nyumbani. What happened the other day? I thought u were gonna call.
Old 15th November 2004, 06:06 PM

nyawera_1

>@nyawesh
>hi fcuck buddie!
>ati "liberated Iraq" eeeish..what happened to kenya?

Hey Rashad, mbaby, ni mimi na wewe tu! I know your bed is very liberated. How about I cum and spend all my time there. All I need is good strokes, Your stunyaad Mr J and a hit of the good stuff....don't forget the fried chicken when we get the munchies.
Old 17th November 2004, 11:57 AM

pussycat

Slaggard, so you are responsible for all this bushism?
nikikupata ntakuchapa

rashad, ?????

90% of Women Carry Lip Protection
10% Carry HIV Protection
Old 17th November 2004, 10:33 PM

Skatman

Wouldn't be amazed to see Slaggard guiding Blair in his Election this next elections.

Kusema ukweli you've done enuff daamage with Bushism... hebu stay clear of 10 Downing, and welcome back.How was Remand...?

Discovery is seeing what everybody else has seen, and thinking what nobody else has thought.

http://www.cutefunpages.com/Funny-MonkeyReaction.jpg
Old 3rd November 2009, 12:18 AM

PrivatePractice is on a distinguished road

He is back
Read a lot about you

slaggard