Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > What name do you call your member?

Default RE: What name do you call your member? - 03-04-2004, 09:07 AM

>>i call my b/f's member J.D for jaduong .. LOL ... i find it
>>amusing everytime i mention it ..
>loooool that's a real cool one chic! hehehehehehehe.... I got
>an idea.... wacha i try it next time and watch his
>expression.
>i havent named his yet.... loool

LOL .. its really naughty ....

PRINCE HANNIBAL

Location: ATTA, POTULAS A PARALLEL, I HAVE NONE. I AM A COUNTRY.
Default RE: What name do you call your member? - 03-04-2004, 01:13 PM

>I call her Elizabeth Gertrude Bartholomew Ojwang II! She is a
>finely groomed specimen who is accustomed to a life of rich
>living. She enjoys the occassional spa spoils, weekly visits
>to the hair salon and has a weakness for eating out at only
>the finest places ;)
>heh heh

I AM, I EXIST, I HAPPENED. I AM HANNIBAL THE GREAT. YOU WILL NEVER KNOW ME. la la la.. Hey sexy lopez Lizzie( can i call her that) Lizzie get-rude O.J, and Sir-loin seem to have the same taste. He to likes to be eaten out at by and in fine places, he sometimes like to go to the barber and who does not enjoy rich living. Perhaps Sir-Loin and miss Lizzie get-rude can get-together and make you scream BAAAA!!! THOO!! LOOOO!! and after words make the lovely kitty MEW!!! Hell we can drink some O.J (orange juice)and do it II like WANG WANG!! La la la sexy Lopez brings out the best in me.

2Fly

Default RE: What name do you call your member? - 03-05-2004, 03:56 AM

constipation ni kitu ya kukasirisha sana1 After spending 20 minutes of grunting and panting you end up panguzaring nothing coz your effort was fruitless.

blackberry69

Default RE: What name do you call your member? - 03-05-2004, 07:39 AM

@Pip too funny J.D that cracked me up.

Wired Wierd

Default RE: What name do you call your member? - 03-05-2004, 08:34 AM

hahaha

Ok hmm now I guess I ought to find me a catchy name :(.

Step away from that idiot.. I'm certified!
musiqsoulchild

Default RE: What name do you call your member? - 03-06-2004, 07:45 PM

Taribo West or Cedric the Entertainer.

mugithimadness

Default RE: What name do you call your member? - 03-07-2004, 02:55 AM

>hahaha
>Ok hmm now I guess I ought to find me a catchy name :(.

Want a few suggestions? :P

Wired Wierd

Default RE: What name do you call your member? - 03-08-2004, 05:03 AM

>Want a few suggestions? :P

Well now by all means ma'am. Do let's hear what that little devious mind has been up to ;).

Step away from that idiot.. I'm certified!
H.N.I.C

Default RE: What name do you call your member? - 03-08-2004, 01:40 PM

Pack up,All you out your league,I be the Head Nigga In Charge.Y'all be the niggas under me,This is my house.You get spanked comin up in my shyte
i call my member zagablozigizaozimrizimri "vita na silaha" yeaaaaaaaah! Beware!! i like whores who give head to ma clique.Open ur ur eyelidz ####! couze ama bout 2come in ur eyez