RE: Thinking of suicide reloaded -
02-13-2004, 03:48 AM
Mandmeru, even u are thinking of suicide?? What is it with people and suicide nowdayz, kwani its a fashion style? I think that those people who are just so fed up with their lives to the extent of commiting suicide are just plain ol'd cowards...if u arent strong enuff to handle your problems then you deserve to die...there are people in this world who have gone through more suffering than u can ever imagine, but still gather some stength to make it through. Noone said life is easy, cuz it definately ...its all a matter of how u choose to deal with your problems, If u still think suicide is the only option, then I can lend you my clothing line to jinyonga, or do u prefer to borrow my neighbour's dogs for the night?? I will make sure that they are starved for a week before u come to pick them up
Location: ATTA, POTULAS A PARALLEL, I HAVE NONE. I AM A COUNTRY.
02-13-2004, 04:04 AM
I AM, I EXIST, I HAPPENED. I AM HANNIBAL THE GREAT. YOU WILL NEVER KNOW ME.Go kill yourself, life or should i say your life is not worth living. Jump of the cliff( what do you call a man with a sea-gull on his head??? Dunno? Cliff!!!... ha ha ha, this joke kills me everytime i utter it, stay with me folks stay with me) drink some poison.. Sleep with a slut bearing a.i.d.s, ***k a tough guys girlfriend and let him know. Hey slit your wrists son, but make sure you use a knife with a serated edge or else the veins will close up. Shoot your self in the mouth or on the side of your head. Tie your d!!ck to a tree and jump off. Kill yourself son, your life is worth nothing. I mean You are alive, but hey who cares right?? You can breathe walk and talk, but no one cares.... You are alive, but NO ONE NOT EVEN YOUR DUMBASS CARES!! Kill your asss ***k go do it now ***k face, after all not even you care. La la la...
Man Meru, am really sorry -
02-13-2004, 04:32 AM
Damn, I think I feel guilty for the reply I posted....Hannibal, that was harsh, did u have to type all that insensitive trash? I thought that it was quite unnecessary for u to say all that. I did a lil research and I guess sometimes people feel like life isnt worth living anymore...u would be shocked by the statistics, death by suicide is growing at an amzaing rate .
MandMeru, sorry about my reply...if u need someone to talk to, u can always drop me a line in my inbox...suicide shouldnt be an option. I think all u need is a means to release all the frustration.
RE: Man Meru, am really sorry -
02-13-2004, 12:44 PM
Mand meru ni nini daddi?
Advise: Dont let life get you down. Its always darkest before the sunshine and believe me you cant get any worse than were you at, the problem is getting out of that state takes alot of courage, prayer and persistance on your side. You are in charge of your life and not the other way around.
My advise
1. Understand what is troubling you to the point that it seems impossible to go on.
2. Look for a way to resolve it, work on it or change it.
3. Forgive yourself on those thoughts, and leanr to count your blessings each and everyday and know that God hears our prayers.
4. Pray pray pray and always seek that spiritual guidance
5. I say seek your closest of friends or family members that can hel you thru this situation. Sometimes we need someone there to be our strenght when we feel defeated.
6. Nothing in this world and I repeat NOTHING is worth dying for
I once saw a documentary on TV about premature babies and their will to leave, it was so touching to see how a small person in this world would want to leave so much that they emerge from danger zones yet we as grown ups want to give up whenever we hit a wall. If kids can leave thru cancer treatments and numerous heart surgeries and we have been blessed enough not to go thru such areas, then why do we want to try God with the suicide move?
Mand Meru u are blessed in every form to have life, good health, you eat, you work you have friends and family. SO what could be that bad?
You have to search yourself and if u get thru this, it will only make you stronger. Hit my inbox if u want I can tell you a big arse storo that might change your mind.
02-13-2004, 01:34 PM
Rashad si I told you this dude is looking for symphathy....
Hang yourself with chewing gum , ball gums, jojo if those don't work use Goody Goody.
02-14-2004, 12:40 AM
@ coccus
Lol!!!
i agree with you 100%.......
this mandmeru should go hang himself...my intuition tel;ls me he is FAKE FAKE FAKE.....nikimkuta nitamnyonga before ajinyonge...silly schupid(lol!..stupid)....
wooooooi the way i went out of my way ati advising this fool!
am done with him....mandmeru..you even have the guts to say RELOADED!
FALA WEWE....KWENDA UJINYONGE...!! UNANGOJA FIRIMBI!!
@ coccus...i wish i listened to you my boy!!ma'baadddd...apologies!!
NITAKUA NIKISIKIA VILE COCCUS ANASEMA!!!...hehehehe!
huyu chali ananijamisha sasa!
02-16-2004, 04:00 AM
>Hang yourself with chewing gum , ball gums, jojo if those
>don't work use Goody Goody.
te hee hee... that cracked me up.. I had forgotten about those chewing gums.. ati Jojo.. te hee hee.. na "Racer"
03-03-2004, 09:01 PM
Hey i got old draws you can use, just sned them back when you are done mjinga wewe