Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Thinking of suicide reloaded

mugithimadness

Default RE: Thinking of suicide reloaded - 03-04-2004, 08:08 AM

Aiii, sasa nini hii tena?

kwani you have a death wish ama ni kii? When you are done thinking/contemplating, ebu tell us what you've come up with. ningependa pia mimi kujua what the fuss is all about suicide?

1 Corinthians 15

54When the perishable has been clothed with the imperishable, and the mortal with immortality, then the saying that is written will come true: "Death has been swallowed up in victory."[1]
55"Where, O death, is your victory?
Where, O death, is your sting?"[2] 56The sting of death is sin, and the power of sin is the law.

Default RE: Thinking of suicide reloaded - 03-04-2004, 08:22 AM

>I AM, I EXIST, I HAPPENED. I AM HANNIBAL THE GREAT. YOU WILL
>NEVER KNOW ME.Go kill yourself, life or should i say your life
>is not worth living. Jump of the cliff( what do you call a man
>with a sea-gull on his head??? Dunno? Cliff!!!... ha ha ha,
>this joke kills me everytime i utter it, stay with me folks
>stay with me) drink some poison.. Sleep with a slut bearing
>a.i.d.s, ***k a tough guys girlfriend and let him know. Hey
>slit your wrists son, but make sure you use a knife with a
>serated edge or else the veins will close up. Shoot your self
>in the mouth or on the side of your head. Tie your d!!ck to a
>tree and jump off. Kill yourself son, your life is worth
>nothing. I mean You are alive, but hey who cares right?? You
>can breathe walk and talk, but no one cares.... You are alive,
>but NO ONE NOT EVEN YOUR DUMBASS CARES!! Kill your asss ***k
>go do it now ***k face, after all not even you care. La la
>la...

i second you .. LOL ....

angelwings

Default RE: Thinking of suicide reloaded - 03-04-2004, 09:01 AM

this suicide thingi is going too far. cut the ####. be man and live out your problems, who knows, the challenge of facing them head-on may give u reason to live!

the angel

kim007 is an unknown quantity at this point

Location: Minneapolis, Dallas, Milwakee, Down South S.M - Kenya.
Default RE: Thinking of suicide reloaded - 03-10-2004, 12:28 AM

http://www.djspooks.com.tripod.com//.../kenyaflag.gif

Mr_Kamau

Default RE: Thinking of suicide reloaded - 03-10-2004, 02:44 AM

OK this suicide maneno has become a bit too much... I suggest all these people seeking advice in here should go elsewhere for help, coz clearly this is not the place and quite honestly, we are getting tired of everyone claiming they want to commit suicide.... get over urselves!

angelwings

Default RE: Thinking of suicide reloaded - 03-10-2004, 10:59 AM

Psalm 118:17, "I will not die but live, and will proclaim what the Lord has done."

To consider suicide does not mean that you are the scum of the earth; it means that you have lost hope, that it feels as if there's no other solution.

Are you sinking lower spiritually? come afresh to God and allow your dependence to be upon Him.

take courage

the angel