Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Did Adolf Hitler had one "Ball??"

Proletariat

Default Did Adolf Hitler had one "Ball??" - 04-20-2002, 09:17 PM

As we remember the birtday of this man today April 20, I would like to know really whether its true that this man had one "ball."

Effort to get this information has been futile. I also understand that this dysfunction of having one "ball" prompted the horrendous acts he unleashed to 9? million jews.

Any historian out there????

scorpion

Default RE: Did Adolf Hitler had one "Ball??" - 04-20-2002, 09:27 PM

GRAMMA POINT OF CORRECTION.

Back to your basic gramma classes but the topic is supposed to be: 'Did Adolf Hitler have one "Ball??"'

later, ma beeed

PureJustice

Default RE: Did Adolf Hitler had one - 04-20-2002, 10:44 PM

He is one beast not worth remembering at all - there are enough of his clean-shaven believers who still loam about in many parts of Europe claimimg his supremacy. What is interesting is that the same subject REFUSED to give Jesse Owens a handshake owing to his skin color after winning the olympics---so, I don't think hitler is worth any black-man's thought :(

Check on this rather 'light' description
of what actually took place then

http://www.geocities.com/dblimbrick/owens.html

deedee23

Default RE: Did Adolf Hitler had one - 04-21-2002, 09:08 AM

Yes apparently Hitler did have one ball and so did Stalin!! My history teacher told us this, dont remember how we got there though.

Default RE: Did Adolf Hitler had one - 04-21-2002, 11:00 AM

Y5 Next,its confession time!..tell us how it feels like to have one ball

It ain't over until the phat lady sings.:)

Proletariat

Default RE: Did Adolf Hitler had one "Ball??" - 04-21-2002, 09:46 PM

>GRAMMA POINT OF CORRECTION.
>Back to your basic gramma classes but
>the topic is supposed to be: 'Did Adolf
>Hitler have one "Ball??"'
Thank you teacher???
As the Kiswahili saying goes; Pwagu hupata pwaguzi. Mbila shaka, yaonekana wewe pwagu, lakini umepata pwaguzi.

Hoping that Hitler is alive, according to you, let me remind you that you forgot to answer the question whether he still "have" one ball.

patapata

Default RE: Did Adolf Hitler had one - 04-21-2002, 10:02 PM

Probably means the other one just didn't descend when it was supposed to (somewhere in his youth). Did not necessarily have any bearing on his sanity. But then again, what do I know?

mlevi

Default RE: Did Adolf Hitler had one - 04-21-2002, 11:53 PM

now i know pure justice you didnt write "loam" as in roam? please tell me im wrong

babygal

Default RE: Did Adolf Hitler had one - 04-22-2002, 01:54 PM

LOL @ mlevi and Pure Justice's "loaming"

http://www.eabrew.com/pilsnerice/pilsner_bottle.gif

LISTEN without DEFENDING,
TALK without OFFENDING.
y5next

Default RE: Did Adolf Hitler had one - 04-22-2002, 02:10 PM

>Y5 Next,its confession time!..tell us how it feels like to have one ball

Aw gee, Dudette, you get laid and suddenly you've got gumption huh? Did he lie to you that swallowing is obligatory and it will improve your skin tone and thinking capacity? Newsflash, you're as ugly as you've ever been and as for thinking, don't strain yourself. You're still a fire hazard.

Fi-Fo-Fum