Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Name Clones and Impostors

MercedesK

Default Name Clones and Impostors - 04-18-2002, 04:12 PM

For all those hoping to clone on existing names eg.

Once I was clothes shopping and almost mistakenly picked up a dress designed by none other than

WILLi SMITH

how convenient!

teheehe..

Naa. Its just not cool to pose as someone either in chat or on the board ESPECIALLY if there are people who know them in real life.

I aint whining, just stop pretending you are me.

Peace!!

PS: For those of you who hate me coz some impostor told them some nasty things in chat room GET OVER IT!!

mkamba

Default RE: Name Clones and Impostors - 04-18-2002, 04:42 PM

Merck u should be happy ur becoming a celeb..at least u have some merck wanna be's

ike

Default RE: Name Clones and Impostors - 04-18-2002, 04:44 PM

heheheheheh! mkamba, that was nice

NASTY

Default RE: Name Clones and Impostors - 04-18-2002, 05:22 PM

LET ME GET THIS STRAIGHT... YOU SAW THE DRESS, YOU LIKED IT... YOU PICKED IT UP AND REJECTED IT BECAUSE OF THE DESIGNER... OR

DID YOU JUST PICK THE DRESS BECAUSE 'OF THE DESIGNER AND WHEN YOU REALIZED THE FAUX PAR YOU DITCHED?

BOTTOM LINE HOW INFLUENCED ARE YOU BY LABELS? YOU MUST BE ONE OF THOSE WHO WALK AROUND; BODY BY THE HOOD....GEAR BY PRADA!

mumbi

Default RE: Name Clones and Impostors - 04-18-2002, 05:25 PM

Nasty, nice to see you in da house! Wassup a guy?

sarin is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via ICQ to sarin
Default Curious Sarin - 04-18-2002, 09:33 PM

so who is = sarin?
does anyone think that Sarin has multiple handles here on mashada?
...and if so which ones do you suspect? lol!

it killed that damn, cat but it won't kill me, maybe render me in a coma or something ...Curiousity
------------------------------

g

Default RE: Curious Sarin - 04-18-2002, 09:42 PM

merc can you please start another scratch pad.... I have alot of sh!t i need to scratch...

Vipiman is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: cloned - 04-18-2002, 10:18 PM

Merck,

is there another you? Pole then it could only be...

http://members.fortunecity.com/rovo/...res/cloned.jpg

MercedesK

Default RE: cloned - 04-18-2002, 10:25 PM

HAHAHAHA vipiman

couldn't resist that!! Thats hillarious....
and the way Im waiting for them to complete this cloning research thingie meeeen..i better get back to the old ways hehehe.

g...LOL. It seems theres a lot to scratch ha? Let me gather more sponsors hopefully we can buy a couple more pads..

Mkamba..you joketh. Lakini watu hawajui that identity fraud or attempt thereof constitutes a felony and punishable by incarceration! Watu wachunge.

Nasty...did you have to go there? The talk was not about labels. Besides I never look at labels when shopping. Like another time I had bought a fubu top i didnt know it was fubu. I have style like that :). So i get home (that was the time fubu hit the streetz) and this buddy goes like..wow..u already have fubu LOL. I didnt even know what fubu was! LOL. He has never recovered.

anyways shall be right back

PS: Sarin I saw that email LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. As you can see I have no comment yet and im so scared of clicking on those links meen.

aaight.

Sexy Honey

Send a message via AIM to Sexy Honey
Default RE: cloned - 04-18-2002, 10:27 PM

lol vipiman
i hope that was not your baby pic!! Just kidding. I know for sure that no jango guy would look like that...ama? Sarin osiepna...ilal? kata in vipiman..kwani its of how just sahauing luo sisters like that? And i skia ati uko kisumo they are demonstrating so that Mercy Myra is upgraded to Janet Jackson and Omena to Mbutas since they already upgraded the Mbutas to Sarks, ( or as the english pple spell it Sharks)
have a goon one, wont u?