Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > IS THIS THE ART OF 'BLOW JOB'......?

madiang

Default IS THIS THE ART OF 'BLOW JOB'......? - 04-16-2002, 06:24 AM

ORAL SEX-AN ODE TO LOVE:

Penis breath, a lover's dread,
Is what you get when you give head
Unpleasant as it tends to be
Be grateful that he doesn't pee
It's times like this,
you wonder why you bothered
reaching for his fly
But it's too late, can't be a tease
Accept the facts, get on your knees
You know you've got a job to do
So open wide and shove it through
Lick the tip then take it all
Don't drag your teeth or he might bawl
Slide up and down, use your tongue
And feel the precum start to run
So when the #####'s he gonna cum
Just when you can't take anymore
You hear your lover's mighty roar
And when he hits that real high note
You feel it
oozing down your throat Salty, fishy, sticky, yuck!y stuff
Okay, already that's enough
Let's switch you say,
before you gag And whats your revenge,
your on the rag.

KenyanRoc

Default RE: IS THIS THE ART OF 'BLOW JOB'......? - 04-16-2002, 06:34 AM

now you should have semaed that this one is rated XXX..

This would make Dr Ruth Blush.

ROC

thierry

Default RE: IS THIS THE ART OF 'BLOW JOB'......? - 04-16-2002, 06:44 AM

Kabis ndio hivyo!!!!
i agree with u completely u jamaa lakini uve got too much free time... how long did u take to think of that!!
Anywayz man mo power to u thats a sawa poem i printed it out for my chille so lets hope she "swallows it" so to speak...
HE he he...
4 real though i dont think i would go down on a woman not ati coz its disgusting or anything but for the simple reason that i have no guarantee that that ***** isnt deseased... i dont want to get funny funny ugonjwas on my lips and mouth.... if however she goes to a doctor and gets tested then thats ok.....
me im clean i dont have any stds... am not your average promiscuous dude even though i play rudge and pint regularly....

i have big feet by the way so any females out there want to go down on me holla back.... i promise you it will be a whole different "ball " game so to speak...

slysis

Default RE: IS THIS THE ART OF 'BLOW JOB'......? - 04-16-2002, 06:48 AM

Haiya ati big feet lol.