Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > KWANI YOU GUYS ARE THIS BORED??

solomatic

Default KWANI YOU GUYS ARE THIS BORED?? - 04-11-2002, 08:28 AM

to all mashadites (enemies included):

Just came in for a few minutes and saw the same threads i left after our kisanga last week. yaani you're all so bored??

ok, ngojeni kidogo, just a few more days and i'll come back hahahahaha.

solo.

but i've left this picture of our dear brother jeff. i don't know if it will open lakini you can click on it and see him. those eyes....

http://lookinside-images.amazon.com/...E9iuru25fWMk91

solomatic

Default RE: KWANI YOU GUYS ARE THIS BORED?? - 04-11-2002, 08:29 AM

the picture didn't open. too bad.

see ya.

muombaji

Default RE: KWANI YOU GUYS ARE THIS BORED?? - 04-11-2002, 08:32 AM

wewe solo ebu toa kitambulisho! there r mob enemies on mashada. nataka kujua kama u r the real solomatic au ni enemy posing as solomatic??

the journey of 1000 miles begins with a single step
http://www.debsfunpages.com/moresmiles/skipy.gif

solomatic

Default RE: KWANI YOU GUYS ARE THIS BORED?? - 04-11-2002, 08:34 AM

i'm cult mwenye nyaga.

i have to fly. check your inbox.

mkamba

Default RE: KWANI YOU GUYS ARE THIS BORED?? - 04-11-2002, 08:38 AM

Yipiieeee solomatic the savior is here .....HOORAY!!!!!!!

jinga wewe, nughu ya mtu!! peleka upumbavu mbali

muombaji

Default RE: KWANI YOU GUYS ARE THIS BORED?? - 04-11-2002, 08:40 AM

wewe mkamba don't get me started........its to early in the morning
i told u solomatic will be back lol

the journey of 1000 miles begins with a single step
http://www.debsfunpages.com/moresmiles/skipy.gif

solomatic

Default RE: KWANI YOU GUYS ARE THIS BORED?? - 04-11-2002, 08:40 AM

mkamba, many have tried and failed.

i am the master.

see ya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MsJackson

Default RE: KWANI YOU GUYS ARE THIS BORED?? - 04-11-2002, 08:47 AM

Solomatic...

Actually never mind!

:)

Nerima

Default RE: KWANI YOU GUYS ARE THIS BORED?? - 04-11-2002, 03:56 PM

Here we go again with your trying to seek attention,this time you actually prooved what Mkamba has been saying.Which man posts another man's picture and says those eyes.....hmmmm....gay!!! }>